Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

£9.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 18610

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Traybake"
    Mrs Elder

    12 November 2019

    Good size and quality. Perfect for fund raising tray bakes

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "A very useful kitchen item!"
    Mrs Edwards

    12 November 2019

    I have a feeling this will have multiple uses and will be an asset to my baking! A good size and great quality.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Excellent tray bake tin"
    Mrs mcleod

    31 October 2019

    This is a lovely product sturdy and does not warp. It is marked for cutting which is helpful.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    3

    "Disappointed - picture is misleading"
    purpleperil54

    22 October 2019

    I’ve made our fav traybake in one of these every week for years, but during recent renovations it vanished! Was delighted to find you still sold it – but, although the tin pictured looks identical to my lost one, the one you sent is not: the lip is wider & internal cake area smaller, so when I put the (same quantity as always) cake mix in, it lay deeper & took longer to cook; when I made my regular no. of cuts, the slices were smaller. This is so disappointing: if I’d known that the tin was changed I’d have shopped around, but I was misled by your photo. Get your act together Lakeland!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for getting in touch with us about the Mary Berry Traybake 18610. Our buyer has confirmed we changed the colour of the non stick to match the rest of the Mary Berry range - the brand and quality are exactly the same. We added a half sized notch between the original portion guides as we had many requests from customers who felt the portion size was too large. The tin is still made by the same manufacturer, to the same specification in the same size.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Traybake tin"
    Mrs Tann

    25 September 2019

    Yet another super product from the Lakeland range Just the right size and gives perfect non stick results every time Love it Well done Lakeland

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Lovely Traybake tin"
    Lynne

    05 September 2019

    I have just purchased this and it is fantastic. Made a traybake just sprayed some non stick in it and it came out perfect, wished I had brought this before.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Just the right size"
    Beryl

    13 August 2019

    I am very pleased with the Mary Berry Traybake tin, it is just the right size, made of substantial materials and the markings for cutting the cake are very useful.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Tray bake tin"
    Davina

    12 June 2019

    Have used this to make chocolate cake, as a birthday cake. Excellent cake tin. Robust

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Another star product!"
    Mrs Russell

    30 April 2019

    Perfect for tray bakes, sizing and cutting. Very good quality, as expected from Lakeland.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Good quality"
    Maggie Walsh

    24 April 2019

    Heavy duty, well made and very good quality. Will last a lifetime. So pleased with it that I now have two and bought one for my daughter in law.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Perfect!!"
    Mrs Barr

    10 April 2019

    This tin is the perfect size for tray bakes - as Mary Berry designed it for - it's also ideal for my fruit cake, which I usually have to bake in 2 smaller trays. Great quality tin, with lip handles at each end for easy use getting it in & out of the oven. Absolutely delighted with it!

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "traybake favourite"
    Norma Coates

    18 March 2019

    This is a very good traybake tin, I would recommend it.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    4

    "Good quality"
    Mrs Taylor

    08 March 2019

    Good quality. Feels like it will last lots of use. Perfect size.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Miss Sharon Middleton

    12 January 2019

    I bought one myself a few years ago and it has been brilliant - perfect size for most large tray bake recipes. My mother recently said she needed a tray bake tin, I knew exactly what I should buy her. She was very happy with it.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Excellent bake-ware item"
    Lyn Aitken

    05 January 2019

    This is just the right size for the many tray-bakes I do for coffee mornings and sales. I will probably buy a second so that I can make more at the same time Always turns out well

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Solid tray bake tin"

    15 December 2018

    Only bought this tray today, appears to be a really good solid tray, even has marks on the side to help to cut the cake evenly.

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "One of my best-ever buys"
    Miss Matyk

    14 December 2018

    I've used my Traybake tin happily for years, with all sorts of cakes. Then I made the mistake of roasting veg in the tin, which caused the non-stick coating to start flaking off whilst the tin was washed. I'm gutted but now will buy another one, and treat it properly!

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    4

    "Lovely tins"
    Angela

    03 September 2018

    I bought 2 of these to replace my old trays which have been very well used. They are lovely tins but I was slightly disappointed that they don't fit inside each other like my old ones did, so take up a lot of room in the cupboard

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake"
    Mrs Gillian Mortimer

    01 August 2018

    This was purchased to make my granddaughter's birthday cake. Following Mary Berry's traybake sponge recipe it came out perfectly. No hassle and the right size for all her small guests ane their parents. Iced with a Peter rabbit topper and candles she simply said "Beautiful."

    Mary Berry with Lakeland Traybake

    5

    "Traybake"
    Jacqueline Watson

    20 February 2018

    Great quality as always, excellent value for money

Back to product page