Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 18312

The Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    5

    "Great for a healthy lunch"
    Mrs Hatton

    07 August 2020

    The days of having a sandwich lunch are past, salad, pasta, fruit and dressings are here, a great box for such a healthy lunch or snack.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    5

    "Great little lunchbox"

    06 August 2020

    I use this for my work lunch. I like the separate pot so I can have salad separate from sauce/coleslaw until I’m ready to eat. The other day I used the spork compartment for my salmon fillet. I like that it’s shallow and rounded so goes in my backpack without causing discomfort carrying. A good buy.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    5

    "[email protected]"
    Mrs OLIFFE

    30 July 2020

    A great lunch box . Looks very stylish & never leaks . Keeps my salads nice & fresh .

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    2

    "it leaks"
    Mrs Matenaers

    23 January 2019

    I used this box twice, on the second time it leaked into my bag when I carried salmon salad with tomatoes without dressing. it should have a clip in the middle to avoid leaking, as I can see the box is not properly closed on the sides where there is no clips. This lunch box is big even if it called small.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. We're sorry that you found it to be too big and it leaked.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    4

    "Good if you can transport it"

    04 December 2018

    I don’t tend to use the compartments but the main box means you can nicely lay out your salad. The lid fits well and the rubber seal can be removed for cleaning. The only difficulty is finding a bag with a wide enough bottom to transport the box in. If you use a normal carrier bag and walk or cycle the box ends up on its side.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    4

    "Good but...."

    10 April 2017

    The design is very good, I love that I can now take olive oil to add to my salad but the fork is useless as I am left-handed (yes, us lefties take packed lunches to work, too!).

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    5

    "Christine"
    Mrs Minto

    28 April 2016

    I found this lunchbox great. Have used it with pasta and sauce, salad. Does not leak. Easy to wash. Will buy more.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    2

    "Lunchbox leaks"
    peter

    16 March 2015

    We are on the second one of these after having it replaced. The seal does not work for long and food leaks out, this also happened to the larger option. it would be OK if only being used for dry foods like sandwiches. There are much cheaper options available that work a lot better. On a plus side it looks nice and comes with a handy spork and separate pot for dressings etc.. However I would not buy this product again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry you've been disappointed with the Lunch box. We'll be in touch shortly to help further. Although this is a very sturdy lunch box we only advise the dressing pot as leak proof and not the main container.

    Leak-Proof Lunch Box with Compartments Small 650ml

    5

    "Really pleased"
    Mrs Skillings

    16 June 2014

    This is working so well. I have been searching for a good lunch box for ages. The food looks beautifully presented and the separate dressing box is great. It has not leaked despite being upside down in bag and at all sorts of funny angles.

Back to product page