Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

£2.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 17729

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Great little tool!"
    Miss Jacob

    21 January 2020

    So pleased I bought this, helped smooth a 3 year old's birthday cake to make for a much more polished finish, something I don't normally get! Will use again and again

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Great little tool!"
    Miss Connelly

    27 December 2019

    I just decorated my first Christmas cake and this made easy work of smoothing the marzipan and icing. It would never have looked as good without it - it really does work. Highly recommend.

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Great little tool"
    Mrs Laye

    15 October 2019

    This is my second smoother, I bought the first some time ago, but realised i could get a better finish on my cakes using one in each hand, as gave better ‘corner’ definition

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    4

    "Cake tool"
    Mrs McDonald

    09 October 2018

    Easy and convenient to use for perfectly smooth ixing

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Cake Smoother"
    Mrs Johnson

    21 June 2018

    This smoothing tool did an excellent job on a birthday cake.

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Glad I got it"
    Mrs Williams

    19 January 2018

    Don't Know how I managed without it, it works great Thank you

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Easy to use"
    Mr White

    22 November 2017

    This is the second one I have bought as smoothing the icing on a cake two it great asset

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "A 'must have' for all cake decorators"
    Mrs Bedford

    04 May 2016

    You will ideally need two of these to achieve a professional finish with fondant icing. Can't do without them they are indispensable.

    Icing and Marzipan Smoother Tool

    5

    "Does the job!"
    Karen

    23 October 2013

    A handy tool that leaves your iced cake with a finish that looks like you paid someone else to do it.

Back to product page