Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

£4.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 1746

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Great Ginger Hit"
    Dr Mitchelson-Jacob

    03 December 2019

    This ginger beer concentrate excelled providing a refreshing ginger drink - excellent in still and sparkling water as a thirst quenching drink.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Delicious and refreshing"
    Mrs Edwards

    12 June 2019

    Bought this as my husband is a big ginger beer lover. Used it as a mixer for our sodastream sparkling water. It is delicious and refreshing and you can use very little to appreciate it. Already on our second bottle.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "lovely drink"
    Mr Burrage

    16 March 2019

    Mixed with lemonade and water it makes a lovely refreshing drink. I have been buying this for years.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Best Ever"
    Mrs bendall

    08 February 2019

    Purchased this for my husband, he says it was the best Ginger flavour that he has ever had!!

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "delicious actually tastes like ginger"
    Miss Mcgregor

    11 January 2019

    Love this product as it actually tastes like it has ginger in unlike a lot of ginger products these days

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Very Tasty"
    Ms Wood

    27 December 2018

    Very Tasty - Very Gingery! Bought as a gift for a ginger-lover, and she really appreciated it.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Delicious for ginger lovers"
    Mrs Flay

    08 October 2018

    We are never without a bottle, we add a little to plain water, very refreshing, or squash, gives it a bit more zing. Plain yoghurt with some of this, plus crystallised ginger chopped up makes a delicious dessert.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Wonderful product"
    Mrs Upton

    28 January 2018

    First tried this item in Australia in the Ginger factory in Queensland, bought a bottle home with me, then was so delighted to find that Lakeland sells the exact same product, this is a very refreshing cordial, great mixed with soda water, very chilled, they call it a Ginger Zinger, I order 5 bottles at a time, great delivery service, saves me carrying it, I would say try it

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Buderim Ginger Refresher"
    Mrs Jackson

    06 January 2018

    What can I say. The best Ginger I have bought (after trying other brands). I been buying this for some years now and absolutely love it. I have it diluted with tonic water and ice for a refreshing cold drink. In cold weather add hot water and it really warms you. My favourite is adding some to drinking chocolate and mixing well before pouring in hot water - lovely. Unfortunately it has gone up in price quite a bit recently, but still worth buying.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "refreshing if you love ginger!"
    Mrs Marks

    08 November 2017

    Great with fizzy water, tonic or water - not too sweet, just delicious!

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "A real treat"

    20 September 2017

    Excellent product,adequate ginger flavour

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    4

    "Tastes great"
    Miss Buchan

    28 July 2017

    Love this mixed with sparkling water - a really nice refreshing drink. As far as I know you are the only place I'm able to buy it in this country & today I bought 3 bottles but was surprised at how much the price has risen this year - I think around 20% increase. Would give it 5 stars but let down by the price.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Love it!"
    Geraldine

    03 October 2016

    So much tastier than the well known make they sell in supermarkets and about the same price. Really refreshing and not as harsh as ginger beer. Any chance of a diet version though?!

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "Gingerholic"

    09 December 2014

    This great with hot apple juice in winter, and lime juice, water and ice in summer.

    Buderim Ginger Refresher Ginger Beer Concentrate 750ml

    5

    "GINGER REFRESHER"
    Mr bird

    13 April 2008

    This product is excellent and gives you a real lift-very refreshing and fantastic mixed with soda or lemonade.

Back to product page