KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

£90.00

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 16840

Quantity

We are expecting delivery of this product on 05 Jun 2020 and we will dispatch it as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    4

    "Great ice cream!"
    Mrs Haines

    07 January 2020

    I’ve used this several times over Christmas to make Tutti ftrutti ice cream (totally unavailable in shops now), vanilla ice cream and cookie dough ice cream. All delicious and easy. This bowl now has a permanent place in my freezer, ready for the next batch.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Ice cream maker"
    Brigitta McIntosh

    29 December 2019

    Amazing Ice cream we can indulge ourselves in healthy and yummy Ice cream

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Useful attachment for KitchenAid"
    Mrs Hughes

    23 December 2019

    I regularly make my own ice cream and find this a very useful attachment for my KitchenAid, makes the job easy. Better still I managed to buy it when it was in Lakeland's sale for half price so that put a smile on my face!!!

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Easy to use and produces lovely ice-cream"
    Mrs Pollard

    13 August 2019

    Works really well with my Kitchenaid Artisan mixer. I leave the bowl in the freezer, so it is ready whenever I want to use it. Very easy to assemble and use. I have tried several different recipes from the internet, incl chocolate, coffee and strawberry and all have worked well. When the mix is complete, the ice-cream is soft and can be eaten straight away. I put mine into a container in the freezer for an hour to firm it up a little more before serving. Just make sure to let the container return to room temp before you wash it as warm water could crack the seal when it is cold.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Good product"
    Miss McCue

    19 January 2019

    Good product which works as it should. Kitchaid never fails to deliver.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Easy to use"
    Mrs Farrar

    04 March 2018

    Works brilliantly. Lovely ice-cream texture, soft but not to soft. Others have commented about leakage, which I have not experienced but I wonder if that is because they may have not put it in the freezer upright or stored it upright. If you lean it on the side then it could cause leakage. It's best to keep it upright at all times.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Mrs Daniels

    30 October 2017

    After a lot of thought I bought the kitchen Aid ice cream maker, I wasn't sure as I had read mixed reviews on other websites. It is very easy to use and the ice cream ( which I have now made several different types) is delicious. I would really recommend this product.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Loving it!"
    Mrs Quinn

    20 October 2017

    delivery was quick. I purchased the Ben & Jerry's ice cream book through another online website (sorry Lakeland) and am loving the results. Makes delicious tasting ice cream so quickly. Almost purchased a stand alone ice cream machine when I realized the Kitchenaid had the ice cream adapter. Love not having another machine on the kitchen counter. Would recommend this item!

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "Best on market"
    Mrs Will

    01 September 2016

    As a proud KitchenAid Fan, this is the best ice cream maker for home users. Kept in freezer continually, makes sorbet, ices, and traditional ice cream in about 15 - 30 mins. Even on hottest day of year 2016. Temp in home 27C All for Bucket List party for hubby fighting four different cancers, made over 8 different ice creams and sorbets, homemade cones, wafers and bowls for Hubby and Grandkids. The double thick walls, make process so more reliable... Tried some of the £200 ice cream makers out there, without the results I get every time with the Kitchenaid ice cream attachment.

    KitchenAid Ice Cream Maker Attachment 5KICA0WH

    5

    "fantastic"
    Anne Smith

    04 April 2014

    This machine makes the most fantastic ice cream I've ever tasted. It is well worth the effort. The recipes are American cups but very easy to interpret. Well worth the investment if you already have a kitchen aid mixer.

Back to product page