Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

£23.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 16576

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Perfect pan"
    Mrs Vickers

    16 February 2021

    We replaced our gas hob with an induction hob and some of our pans needed replacing to work on it. We are very pleased with this milk pan, works well and looks very stylish.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "The best milk pan"

    16 February 2021

    I added this and two other items to my saucepans which I’ve had for nearly 13 years and they are as good as new. I can’t rate them highly enough.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Super pan"
    Mr Roberts

    30 October 2020

    A great little non stick pan that's just great from making my porridge in every morning!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Good quality milk pan"
    Mr Spencer

    07 September 2020

    I can't remember how long I've had this pan, probably more than 3 years, so out of warranty. It has been in almost daily use on an induction hob and the nonstick quality has been brilliant. I noticed today however that the non stick surface is starting to peel away from round both rivets. I'm not really complaining but just pointing out that nothing lasts forever and I'm still happy to award 5 stars.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Perfect little pan"
    Mrs irene dean

    26 August 2020

    This is just a great pan for my needs. Very handy size, I use it nearly every day

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Milk pan"
    Mrs Shewan

    31 March 2020

    My old pan was past its sell by date so this pan was Just what I wanted

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Just the right size!"
    Margaret White

    22 February 2020

    A handy size for making sauces, porridge, custard etc for two and very good quality. It's much heavier than it looks and the nonstick coating seems almost industrial quality - I'm very happy with it!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    4

    "Milk pan"
    Mrs Robinson

    31 October 2019

    We bought this milk pan to replace one we bought 8 years ago, because the non-stick inside had started to bubble.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Saucy little pan!"
    Mrs Margaret Smith

    02 September 2019

    Such a handy quality pan for all sorts. Great quality.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Great Buy."
    Lydia Roe

    14 August 2019

    Brilliant non stick pan for sauces and especially scrambled eggs .Another good purchase from my favourite shop.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    4

    "Stylish and Sturdy"
    Mrs Lea

    15 June 2019

    As expected from lakeland a nice pan that is fine for soups and sauces. It is not so easily cleaned after scrambled eggs, but to be fair it was not saying this pan is for scrambled eggs. In fact I do not think such a pan exists. Wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Lakeland.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Excellent pan"
    Mrs Bell

    22 January 2019

    Good size and the non stick is superb. Much better than previous pans I have had

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Excellent"
    Alison Shields

    21 June 2018

    Bought this pan to replace an older version. Loved the size and style of the pan particularly the rubber handle as it doesn't get get. Much deeper than my old one so less chance of boiling over. Husband likes it too. A hit in the household by all.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Brilliant milkpan"
    Mrs Freddi

    31 March 2018

    This is an amazing little pan. It is brilliant for making custard or sauces. They never stick, seem not to burn and it cleans easily! I wish I had had one years ago!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm so pleased this milk pan works so well for you and is easy to clean!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Great little pan"
    Mrs Marshall

    28 December 2017

    Bought this to use on induction hob and replace old copper bottomed pan. Really pleased with quality. Excellent service from staff in Taunton store.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    4

    "Pretty good"
    Mike

    04 May 2016

    I think this pan was a freebie with buying a set in the My Kitchen range. I've just noted Sheila Smith's review of the non-stick coating coming off in her dishwasher. I've had this pan (and the non-stick frying pan 28cm for 3-4 years now, they both go in the dishwasher and neither have shown any signs of the non-stick coating coming off. Both always come out spotless too!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    4

    "Not dishwasher proof"
    Ms Sheila Smith

    07 March 2016

    This is a great pan but in my experience it wasn't dishwasher safe. The Teflon coating came away in great big black chunks after a few months. I am getting another one, but will definitely hand wash.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear of your experience, I'll be in touch shortly.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Mrs Sian Pearce

    14 August 2015

    One of the best pans I own, great to cook with and cleans easily. Highly recommended!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    1

    "not quite so metal utensil friendly"
    Mrs Harper

    14 October 2014

    I bought this set of pans a few months ago as my old set of Meyer pans had a problem with split handles. I love the aluminum base as I'm very skeptical about non stick coatings. The milk pan proved me right. After a few months of use the coating is wearing off and I really don't use metal spoons very often. A disappointment definitely. I would have expected them to last longer than 6 months especially as I never put my pans in the dishwasher.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for the review and taking the time to speak to me on the phone. I'm glad I was able to help.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Milk Pan 1.2L - 14cm

    5

    "Brilliant non-stick"
    Peter Quarrell

    27 February 2014

    This is the best non-stick pan I have come across in the last 50 years. We were given one for Christmas, and I use it every day to scramble eggs. The Teflon is impervious to damage. We plan to buy another to avoid the disappointment I feel when I want to use it and it's still in the dishwasher. It also works perfectly on our induction hob.

Back to product page