Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

£3.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (41 reviews)

Product number: 16544

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 41

    Sign in and write a review
    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Mrs Royde

    29 July 2020

    The packet got finished way too fast. It's sweet and sharp and zingy and refreshing and delicious. I thought I'd try some in baking but it never made it that far!

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g"
    Mrs Alexander

    20 July 2020

    Delicious chunks of ginger, ideal for snacking and baking. I love this product.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Love this product"
    Sylvia Doherty

    11 July 2020

    I'm a great fan of ginger and since discovering this product last year have bought it several times as I just love it.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Very useful product"
    Mrs Brown

    04 July 2020

    These are great, chopped up and added to cakes and muffins.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Definately the best"
    Mrs Ellison

    03 July 2020

    If you like crystalline ginger but hate all the sugary bits then you will absolutely love this, just smooth sweet ginger chunks.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Great Ginger"
    Mr Mair

    30 June 2020

    Excellent product ,well packaged,and delicious to eat.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Jacqueline Coles

    27 June 2020

    Great ginger to nibble on, free from sugary coating

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    4

    "Real ginger taste"
    Mrs Jones

    25 June 2020

    Lovely pieces of ginger, good sizes and nice alternative to sugar coated

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Buderim Ginger"

    24 June 2020

    This is utterly delicious and very addictive, just love it!

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Close your eyes and enjoy"
    Mrs Grimmond

    25 May 2020

    This was a present to a dear friend who is addicted to Lakeland ginger. I can always trust and count on Lakeland to deliver first class, high quality products and naked ginger is no exception. Thank you and please keep making it!

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Delicious"

    19 May 2020

    Great tasting ginger bought as I have cancer and ginger is one of flavours I can eat delicious

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoy the ginger and send you our best wishes.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "tasty"

    18 May 2020

    this is really tasty & good for you. added to my breakfast every morning.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Naked sweet ginger"
    Mrs Askam

    14 May 2020

    Highly delighted with product and speed of delivery as I am currently unable to travel to your Lincoln store where I normally purchase this product from.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "My Treat"
    Jean

    13 April 2020

    I love these as a treat I eat a few whilst watching a good play or film. Not too sweet and just the right depth and fieryness. Sometimes if Im feeling generous I add them to rhubarb puddings

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Sweet ginger"

    06 January 2020

    These little nuggets of ginger are absolutely delicious.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Naked sweet ginger"
    Patricia

    30 December 2019

    Enjoyed this very much. Bought a few bags firvfamiky

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Top rating!"
    Mrs Keen

    12 November 2019

    This product is absolutely yummy - I have used it in baking, but can’t resist the odd nibble or two from the open packet I keep in the fridge. I advise buying more than one bag in your order, it’s delicious!

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Buderim Uncrystallised Naked ginger"
    Mrs Penny

    05 September 2019

    Great taste no added sugar good snack for children too. Very tasty.

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "lovely and a little bit hot"
    J

    02 August 2019

    buy this all the time, great for eating out of the packet and for cooking

    Buderim Uncrystallised Naked Sweet Ginger 200g

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Layzell

    24 July 2019

    This is an excellent product, first class in every way.

Back to product page