Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

£9.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 16008

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "Just what I needed!"
    Mrs Perry

    02 November 2020

    I'd been searching for months for a suitable container for my loaf cakes and when this one came back into stock again I was quick to order it. It arrived promptly and is the perfect size for my banana loafs with no more need for a huge cake carrier on the kitchen worktop! All in all very happy with it!

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "Great cake tin"
    Mrs Savage

    06 October 2020

    Excellent size with cutting base which means you don’t need to remove the cake before cutting and serving.

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "Wonder storage"
    Mrs Puntis

    03 October 2020

    This is the perfect size and shape for a loaf of bread or a loaf cake and also for little fairy cakes. Lightweight, airtight and easy to carry, and fits in the dishwasher. Marvellous.

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "Spot on"
    Mr telford

    03 February 2020

    A good multi use cake box with the removable cup cake tray

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "cake carrier"
    Mrs Mary Harry

    22 August 2019

    perfect for carrying cakes, buns, etc and for storing them

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "Perfect size and shape"

    18 March 2019

    Finally a cake carrier which fits a large loaf cake and keeps it airtight! No more having to cut the end of the cake off to fit in a plastic container or biscuit tin... Definitely worth the money.

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "clear view cake"
    Mr Jones

    13 February 2018

    Simple product. Easy to carry. Holds Swiss Roll, Loaf Cakes or several buns. The only disadvantage is that cakes are in clear view, very tempting and so don't last long...tut,tut.

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    5

    "so useful"
    Mrs Burrows

    13 March 2017

    I have owned the larger square version of this item and am so pleased I have purchased the 2lb loaf size container/carrier. Really do not know how I managed without it - you can have the item ready sliced or leave it whole for transport. well done

    Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Oblong Holds Swiss Rolls & Loaf Cake

    4

    "Handy Carrier"
    Alison

    22 October 2012

    I have found this carrier very handy for tea loaves and rectangular cakes. The handle is not as substantial as the Lakeland lock tight large square cake carrier ( which I also use a lot) but it serves the purpose and I am happy with my purchase.

Back to product page