24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

£3.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 15963

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Fantastic - no sticking !"
    Kenneth

    13 November 2019

    This has made such a huge difference to me ! I make free form bread ( like cottage loaves ) and sometimes they stick, taking a big chunk out of the underside of the loaf and making it fall apart when sliced. No more ! The loaves just slide off and the baking tray is clean because there’s no need to oil it ! I use a piece half a dozen times before it goes a bit brittle and I have to get a get a new sheet. Fantastic stuff. Not cheap but well worth it for the results.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Couldn't live without them now"

    30 March 2019

    These are just brilliant -much better than non stick foil and completely reusable many times if you're not baking anything too greasy. This afternoon I've used the same sheet to bake a batch of ginger biscuits , followed by scones ,then used it to line a cake tin to make an apple and coconut cake -thank you Mary Berry !I'll smooth it out, remove any bits of cake ( or turn it over ) and tomorrow I'll be using it again to roast some peppers before consigning it to the recycling bin .

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Great idea"
    Lynne

    08 February 2019

    Brilliant idea and easy to use. Is an easy product the sheets are easy to put in tins and trays I've bought it before and was happy with it so I will keep buying it all the time . I shall pass the idea on to friends and family as well.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "So Convenient"
    Mrs Berry

    17 April 2018

    SO easy just to take out 1 sheet instead of trying to cut to estimate size. Unbleached so feels green - and can be re-used many times.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find these unbleached baking parchment sheets so easy to use!

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Excellent"
    Maura Berrini

    30 December 2017

    I have been using these sheets for years now and they never leave me down - easy and practical to use and storage and excellent quality.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "An essential part of my baking products"
    Mrs Staveley

    16 September 2017

    I use this parchment regularly it makes life so easy ! I line my tins for flapjacks & many tray bakes. It fits my tins perfectly & saves such a lot of time by preventing biscuits sticking and no need to butter the tins. Wonderful ! Also I like the fact that it is unbleached. Thank you Lakeland .

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Accidental gem"
    Maureen

    18 December 2016

    I accidentally clicked on this instead of the roll.(a late night purchase!). So much easier to use, pulling out one sheet at a time that I now purposely chose it. Thank you Lakeland.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Love these sheets"
    Frances

    28 June 2016

    I use a mini oven whose greasy drip tray was a chore to clean. Now the greasy sheets just lift out & are easy to dispose of. Recommended

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Excellent"
    Susan

    11 November 2015

    I bought sheets by mistake, thinking it was a roll.. but was delighted at the size and ease of use. Seems stronger than a lot of baking parchment, the size is exactly right for my roasting pan, and they are even ecologically sound: free from chlorine and bleach, made from sustainable products. Highly recommended.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Great"
    Roman

    08 July 2014

    When I opened the box, they felt a bit thinner than my previous sheets. However, when I used them I discovered they worked much better. I use them when baking, but also when grilling. I lay a parchment sheet on a baking tray and put it under the rack on which I grill meat. The parchment sheet holds all the fat nicely so I just carefully lift the edges and discard the sheet full of fat. And since I thought these sheets were a bit thinner I was afraid they might tear. But they are just perfect for the job. I've already bought a few more so I never run out.

    24 Unbleached Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 41cm x 32cm

    5

    "Parchment paper"
    SarahJayne

    27 September 2012

    Another great product. I find it much less wasteful in sheets as I find I can never tear the right amount off a roll.

Back to product page