Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

£15.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (13 reviews)

Product number: 15534

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

    Sign in and write a review
    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Great Pot Stand"
    Mrs O'Neill

    11 January 2021

    This is a great pot stand, it is excellent the way it extends and folds away neatly. It sits on my worktop and does not take up much room but can also slip easily into a drawer.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Great gift."
    Mrs Dicks

    11 January 2021

    Bought as Christmas gift. Just what was wanted and arrived in good time.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Well made product"
    Alison Clements

    11 January 2021

    Use this all the time as it is so handy to have on the work top

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mr Abbs

    29 December 2020

    Good quality, space saving, excellent bit of kit.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Smart looking"
    Mrs Pallot

    22 December 2020

    Bought this to go in our new kitchen, which has not been fitted so not been used yet but hopefully soon

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Excellent"

    24 September 2020

    This product is so good very easy to use and great that you can store when not using so makes the kitchen less cluttered

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    4

    "Great design, as you’d expect from Joseph Joseph"
    Ms Williams

    13 July 2020

    This pot stand folds neatly away in a drawer when you’re not using it but flips open quickly when you need it to protect your worktop (in my case, new white quartz!). It’s a bit pricey but I’m a fan of Joseph Joseph stuff - always practical and stylish, and a great addition to my kitchen equipment.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Great product"
    Brenda Fenwick

    29 June 2020

    These pot stands are great, they fold away when not in use so take up hardly any room.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Very pleased with this!"
    Hazel

    03 June 2020

    I bought this because my current pot stand (large, metal) took up a lot of room on my worktop and was getting rusty. I'm delighted with this much neater version which fits into a drawer when folded but expands to take large baking trays/pots when needed. I can pull it out to whatever size I want and it's perfect. Well done Lakeland.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "Handy gadget! Miss Grundy"
    Miss Grundy

    06 January 2020

    Does exactly what it’s supposed to and looks good in my new kitchen. Folds away for easy storage.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "The only pot stand you'll ever need"
    Mrs Wilson

    06 May 2019

    I bought two of these after years of searching (my mum has some great metal ones) and they haven't disappointed. They take up next to no space for storage but stretched out fully they are long enough to go down the length of the dining table for serving dishes. The rubber means they don't scratch the table and they are easy to clean. Everyone should have them!

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "smart and practical"
    Mrs Lisgarten

    06 November 2017

    I was very pleased with this purchase - it looks smart, expands enough to stand two hot pans on it or contracts for one small one, and is easily stored anywhere when not required.

    Joseph Joseph Stretch Silicone Pot Stand

    5

    "The most versatile pot stand I have ever used"

    06 June 2016

    If you only have room for one pot stand, this is it. I bought it a while ago and love it. It is so versatile as it can be used for a single pot or can be stretched out take a couple of large baking trays. I even use it on the dining table to serve hot dishes. When not in use, it fits upright in the side of the cutlery drawer and takes up very little space. I had logged on to buy another for me and one for a friend, sadly to find out it is currently out of stock.

Back to product page