Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

£12.49

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 15269

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Bought online"
    Mrs Brown

    19 January 2021

    Lakeland is great to deal with. I usually visit the shop but on this occasion I bought online. Very easy and prompt delivery.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Fantastic tongs"
    Mr Peel

    20 November 2020

    We have given theses tongs a lots of use. No complaints and great on high heat. We have had ours for years and still going.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs"
    Mrs Hewitt

    24 July 2020

    Brilliant product, easy to use, great value.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "VERY USEFUL"
    Mrs Oxley

    13 July 2020

    Just as advertised and so useful for turning sausages under the grill and for other uses of tongs.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "GOOD TONGS"
    Mrs Auger

    01 June 2020

    Nice to handle tongs with a good grip. Easy to clean too.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    2

    "Not up to your usual high standard"
    Mrs Farrow

    12 March 2020

    I find the end (locking part) very sharp I'm just hoping I always remember how sharp they are and don't cut myself

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Useful and favourite cooking gadget"
    Mrs Marshall

    16 January 2020

    I use these tongs all the time for grilling sausages, turning steaks. Also useful for picking up bits and pieces in stir fry or roasts. My best gadget.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Non stick cooking tongs"
    Mrs Tann

    25 September 2019

    Best tongs ever ( this is my second pair) they are just the right length and so easy to use then pop in the dishwasher and ready for next time

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Jollieme"
    Mrs Mumford

    25 April 2018

    Love these tongs so easy to use and they are easy to store as they clock together

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Filipa Gomes

    06 February 2018

    Bought these and was so happy that I bought another pair soon after. After many months of regular use they still look as good as new! Great quality!

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Brilliant Tongs !!"
    Kim

    06 August 2017

    I love these tongs - they do exactly what they should do. I love the locking device when not in use.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "They do exactly what you need them to do, except....."
    Sharon

    05 July 2017

    I've had these tongs for years now and they've been great. They do exactly what you want them to do and are really useful for avoiding burning your fingers on hot food! Unfortunately, mine have just broken. I normally put them in the dishwasher to clean them and, sadly, this has resulted in the spring mechanism rusting and eventually breaking completely so they don't work now. Perhaps this is something that should have been avoided and I should have just hand washed them instead. I am planning to buy another set though - they're great!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. The tongs are dishwasher safe but should be lifted out of the dishwasher as soon as the cycle finishes.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Cuisipro tongs"
    Mr walbank

    15 July 2016

    These are very good tongs,well made,easy to pick food up & turn without dropping food. Do not damage my expensive pans,are easy to clean & do not tarnish

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Really useful"
    Jenny

    11 July 2016

    These tongs are worth the money. Much better than the cheaper tongs I've bought previously. Good quality, a useful size and go in the dishwasher no problem.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Roman

    06 July 2015

    I have had quite a few various pairs of tongs in my kitchen, I must admit. These are the best so far. Great grip, perfect silicone ends. Easy to lock/unlock. Excellent to use.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    3

    "lovely idea-but"
    Mrs Hall

    09 September 2014

    Bought these because of arthritis in hands,they work well,but they are neither dishwasher safe nor stainless steel as I understand it.Bought similar tongs at stall in local market at1/4price which do not show rust & do same job.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch shortly. The tongs are made from stainless steel and silicone and they are dishwasher safe.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "great tool"
    gary stacey

    28 August 2014

    the silicone ends are a great idea as they do not damage anything and are very easy to handle

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    4

    "Very useful"
    Mrs Mencher

    01 March 2013

    Very good grip, doesn't damage non-stick surfaces

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "How did I ever do without these?"
    Rosemary

    12 July 2012

    Everyone has these in New Zealand so when I got home I bought mine in Lakeland. They are super-useful and I'm very pleased with them.

    Cuisipro Silicone Locking Tongs

    5

    "Excellent "
    Helen

    31 October 2011

    Bought this despite having two sets of tongs not dissimilar but this one had silicone tips and the holding device on the end is easy to use even when cooking tin in other hand. Thank you very pleased and shall donate old tongs to charity shop now.

Back to product page