Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

£3.49

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (72 reviews)

Product number: 15261

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 72

    Sign in and write a review
    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Perfect marmalade without the hassle"
    Sue Eccles

    11 January 2021

    So easy - even without a cooking thermometer. Just ready prepared Seville orange peel shreds of just the right size. I added a splash of whisky for festive gifts - a winner

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Good marmalade"
    Dr McQuillan

    16 December 2020

    Easy to make and with an excellent flavour

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Great product"
    Mary Cunniffe

    07 December 2020

    Love this. It tastes great and cooks into a lovely Seville marmalade. Cost is justified because depending on size of jars you can make about 6 jars at the cost of a good marmalade from supermarket. The home cook product also has a freshness about it when made up that is very pleasing and my mum loves it.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "If you like thick cut then this is for you"
    Miss Parrett

    20 November 2020

    Simple instructions add sugar and water cook then put into jars and use or give away. Great gift. The marmalade tastes wonderful, there is no mess, no wastage even the tin can be recycled.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Simply scrumptious"
    Debs Steele

    12 November 2020

    I have made marmalade using Home Cook Marmalade for a number of years now, as it does away with all of the faff of actually purchasing fresh oranges when in season and preparing them. Best of all is that produces simply scrumptious marmalade. I have altered the amount of sugar that the recipe on the tin recommends, reducing by around one third to give a more tangy tasting marmalade. Highly recommended.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Lovely tasting and super easy"
    Mrs Fleming

    04 November 2020

    So easy to make and tastes lovely. Family loves it.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Orange Seville in a jar"
    Mrs PUGSLEY-DAVIES

    15 October 2020

    Try it, just once...you will be hooked,better than shop bought and less faff would recommend it

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Thick cut - a rarity"
    Dr Houlton

    06 October 2020

    I make my own marmalade regularly, using ready-prepared Seville oranges. I like my marmalade to be chunky and these are the only thick-cut oranges I can find. Tasty too!

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    4

    "Good Flavour"
    Ruth Bell

    26 August 2020

    Makes a marmalade with a good tangy flavour. Easy to use.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Marmalade"
    Susan Knight

    06 August 2020

    Very good product which makes very tasty marmalade. My husband is choosy about his marmalade and he likes it!

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Delicious"
    Mrs Bond

    31 July 2020

    Makes really tasty marmalade. Used quite a lot. However I will have to wait for local super market to restock preserving sugar.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Tasty marmalade!"
    Mrs Mogg

    31 July 2020

    My family and friends just love this marmalade, and it’s so easy to make. Tastes wonderful with the sharp sweetness required of a marmalade. Won’t use any other make.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Marmalade"
    Mrs Dodd

    20 July 2020

    This is a very easy and yummy way to make marmalade. Instructions are precise and easy to follow.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Simply the best!"
    Mrs Bellamy

    04 July 2020

    I have been using this method of making marmalade for some years. Easy instructions which produce at least 6 but often 8 jars of brilliant orange thick cut marmalade with just 1.8 kg of sugar. Our family’s favourite

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Delicious product"
    Mrs harmanSte

    25 June 2020

    Excellent product, perfect results, I will definitely buy this again

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Thick cut orange marmalade"
    Mrs Maureen Orbell

    17 June 2020

    Love this product. Have used it successfully for many years. So easy and with good results!

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Loved by all, especially me!"
    Wendy Davison

    18 May 2020

    No messing, easy anytime make, loved by all. Thick cut full tasting marmalade. Made and eaten anytime so much better than bought plus keeps longer too.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Marmalade thick cut"
    Mrs Maxine Lathwell

    06 May 2020

    Always use this make can’t fault it. Always easy to use and everyone enjoy eating it

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Great stuff"
    Mr Simcoe

    05 May 2020

    So quick and easy to use. The result is a delightful marmalade. A dash of scotch and good to go.

    Home Cook Marmalade - Prepared Seville Oranges Thick Cut 850g

    5

    "Home Cook Thick cut marmalade"
    Mr RAY

    05 May 2020

    This is the best you can get for making marmalade. So easy as well.

Back to product page