EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

£13.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 15122

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Mrs Pearce

    05 August 2020

    Not too sweet and beautifully creamy. Fabulous with granola for breakfast but I am sure would also make a great dessert

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "This yoghurt is addictive so nice"
    Mrs cowell

    27 June 2020

    I have been buying his yogurt for so long and Lakeland is the only place I can get it and delivered to my door/

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Mrs Dunn

    25 June 2020

    We eat yoghurt everyday and I purchased an EasiYo yoghurt maker early in lockdown to avoid repeated trips to the supermarket to keep our fridge stocked up. We are working our way through the various flavours and so far this is the clear favourite with my husband. Thick, creamy, not too sweet and with a good balance of coconut bits - far superior in taste and quality to the shop bought coconut flavour product we were regularly buying before lockdown.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Tasty, creamy and convenient"
    Mrs Wilson

    25 June 2020

    I’ve been using this and the Greek yogurt packs for many years. It is well liked in this household, particularly a nice big dollop on our breakfast cereal in the morning. However I do think the price has increased a lot over the years, so is less economical now. For this reason it loses a star from my rating. Perhaps our new trade deals with Australia will pave the way for a price reduction!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Favourite yoghurt"
    Mrs Bonnie Hallowes

    24 April 2020

    I absolutely love this yoghurt, unfortunately so do the rest of the family. It is a nice thick creamy yoghurt that mixed with granola makes a fabulous breakfast. The only problem is it seems to disappear quickly.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easiyo"
    Mrs Hicks

    24 April 2020

    I enjoy this flavour, not too sweet and a nice texture. I enjoy it with fresh or frozen fruit

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easiyo greek style yoghurt with coconut bits"
    Mrs Penny

    05 September 2019

    Lovely tasting natural yoghurt with coconut bits very healthy option great snack.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Mrs Barr

    10 April 2019

    I make my own yogurt, using the EasiYo method & this flavour is particularly yummy! The little coconut bits make it even more interesting. Definitely give it a try - it really is delicious!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Really is indulgent"
    Mrs Holden

    16 March 2019

    tasty bits of coconut and can be mixed with own preferred fruits

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easily Greek style with coconut bits"
    Mrs Wackett

    28 January 2018

    My absolute favourite yum yum Pure indulgence

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "I just love this yogurt."
    Mrs Dorothy V Carter

    30 November 2017

    Since this flavour came out I haven’t bought any other flavour. I have it on my muesli every morning. I have bought Esiyo yogurt since it first came to this country from New Zealand. You cannot have fresher yogurt in whatever flavour you choose. So easy to make only takes a few minutes.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Nectar!"
    Lynn M

    29 November 2017

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This is absolutely gorgeous! It's creamy, decadent, delicious and very moreish. This is my favourite of all the flavours I've tried, and I keep a stock so I don't run out!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "My Favourite"
    Mrs Strachan

    25 November 2017

    This has to be the best Easiyo flavour......I always have a stock of this one along with others.....I usually have around 50 packs when I place an order.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "coconut yogurt"
    Evans

    14 September 2017

    easy to make up and good value - delicious flavour and keeps well - very enjoyable

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Decadant Devine Delicious"
    Mrs Heckbarally

    06 June 2017

    One of my all times favourite. I've tried several other flavours but always return to the fabulously smooth yet devine coconut and bits. Only way to describe Decadant, Devine, and absolutely Delicious.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Best yoghurt ever"
    Janet

    10 June 2016

    We love the Coconut Bits yoghurt, easy to make and absolutely delicious. All Esiyo yoghurts are good, but this is the best.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "smooth"
    Miss flanagan

    13 January 2016

    i have one this yoghurt for ages now and its tastes great and not too sweet plus you know you are eating coconut as it tastes as it should taste and not like some other brands that only taste of cardboard!!!!!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    3

    "Love it."
    Mrs evans

    09 November 2015

    Bought this recently for the first time. Really enjoyed it.I also mixed some soft brown sugar into it. Its really delicious.. It gives it a fudgy taste. Also add it to plain yoghurt for a similar effect. Haven't tried it with others yet but think it would give an added depth of flavour to others as well.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Best Ever!"
    Philip

    31 July 2014

    This is my family's favorite Easiyo yogurt. We make a batch most days. Tip - if you want it less sweet, leave it in longer, at least 12 hours if not more. We also add dessicated coconut to the finished product which adds fibre and makes the yogurt last longer, with a nice crunch.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    1

    "One to avoid"
    Jacqueline

    03 March 2014

    I love the Easiyo yogurt system and always have plain Greek or low-fat Greek yogurt on the go. This flavour sounded interesting and most reviews were good but it is one I shall never buy again and can certainly not recommend. I find it cloyingly sweet and the texture is rather odd - much more gelatinous than the other Greek yogurts. I made a mistake when ordering and ordered 2 packs, one of which I have returned, but now have 3 sachets remaining and cannot imagine what I can use them for. An expensive mistake and a very disappointing one. I shall now stick to the more 'basic' sachets!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the taste is not to your liking and will be in touch shortly.

Back to product page