EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

£13.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (36 reviews)

Product number: 15122

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 36

    Sign in and write a review
    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "lovely yogurt"
    Lynette

    26 November 2020

    I am very pleased with this yogurt, thick and creamy with good coconut taste. Lasts well in the fridge and is easy to make using Easiyo unit

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Mmmmmm"
    Mrs Ross

    19 October 2020

    This is my favourite, we have been loving EasiYo for many years, wouldn’t have any other yogurt

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Coconut yogurt"
    Mrs Dewdney

    02 October 2020

    My favourite flavour. Really good with overnight oats and pineapple. Full marks on all counts.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Scrummy"
    Miss Daniels

    30 September 2020

    After seeing these Easyo items elsewhere and more expensive I decided to order and was not sissapointed. The delivery and care for the item was 100%, very quick and well packed. I have already used them and ordered more, it’s lovely for breakfast with fruit and muesli and I even used it to calm down an Indian dish making it creamier and less hot.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious"
    Mrs MCFADYEN

    21 September 2020

    Thick and creamy with lovely bits of coconut throughout, great price for the best quality yogurt. I only biy easiyo now.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Mrs Pearce

    05 August 2020

    Not too sweet and beautifully creamy. Fabulous with granola for breakfast but I am sure would also make a great dessert

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "This yoghurt is addictive so nice"
    Mrs cowell

    27 June 2020

    I have been buying his yogurt for so long and Lakeland is the only place I can get it and delivered to my door/

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Mrs Dunn

    25 June 2020

    We eat yoghurt everyday and I purchased an EasiYo yoghurt maker early in lockdown to avoid repeated trips to the supermarket to keep our fridge stocked up. We are working our way through the various flavours and so far this is the clear favourite with my husband. Thick, creamy, not too sweet and with a good balance of coconut bits - far superior in taste and quality to the shop bought coconut flavour product we were regularly buying before lockdown.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Tasty, creamy and convenient"
    Mrs Wilson

    25 June 2020

    I’ve been using this and the Greek yogurt packs for many years. It is well liked in this household, particularly a nice big dollop on our breakfast cereal in the morning. However I do think the price has increased a lot over the years, so is less economical now. For this reason it loses a star from my rating. Perhaps our new trade deals with Australia will pave the way for a price reduction!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Favourite yoghurt"
    Mrs Bonnie Hallowes

    24 April 2020

    I absolutely love this yoghurt, unfortunately so do the rest of the family. It is a nice thick creamy yoghurt that mixed with granola makes a fabulous breakfast. The only problem is it seems to disappear quickly.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easiyo"
    Mrs Hicks

    24 April 2020

    I enjoy this flavour, not too sweet and a nice texture. I enjoy it with fresh or frozen fruit

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easiyo greek style yoghurt with coconut bits"
    Mrs Penny

    05 September 2019

    Lovely tasting natural yoghurt with coconut bits very healthy option great snack.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious!"
    Mrs Barr

    10 April 2019

    I make my own yogurt, using the EasiYo method & this flavour is particularly yummy! The little coconut bits make it even more interesting. Definitely give it a try - it really is delicious!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Really is indulgent"
    Mrs Holden

    16 March 2019

    tasty bits of coconut and can be mixed with own preferred fruits

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easily Greek style with coconut bits"
    Mrs Wackett

    28 January 2018

    My absolute favourite yum yum Pure indulgence

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "I just love this yogurt."
    Mrs Dorothy V Carter

    30 November 2017

    Since this flavour came out I haven’t bought any other flavour. I have it on my muesli every morning. I have bought Esiyo yogurt since it first came to this country from New Zealand. You cannot have fresher yogurt in whatever flavour you choose. So easy to make only takes a few minutes.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Nectar!"
    Lynn M

    29 November 2017

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This is absolutely gorgeous! It's creamy, decadent, delicious and very moreish. This is my favourite of all the flavours I've tried, and I keep a stock so I don't run out!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "My Favourite"
    Mrs Strachan

    25 November 2017

    This has to be the best Easiyo flavour......I always have a stock of this one along with others.....I usually have around 50 packs when I place an order.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "coconut yogurt"
    Evans

    14 September 2017

    easy to make up and good value - delicious flavour and keeps well - very enjoyable

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style with Coconut Bits Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Decadant Devine Delicious"
    Mrs Heckbarally

    06 June 2017

    One of my all times favourite. I've tried several other flavours but always return to the fabulously smooth yet devine coconut and bits. Only way to describe Decadant, Devine, and absolutely Delicious.

Back to product page