100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

£13.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (16 reviews)

Product number: 1471

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

    Sign in and write a review
    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Great barrier gloves"
    Mrs Collins

    03 June 2020

    These gloves have been superb A great fit , comfortable and easy and quick to out on . A godsend as we had hospital appointments so could wear to press lift buttons etc .also saving my hands when doing household tasks and light gardening .

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    4

    "Excellent gloves"
    Mrs linda rowan

    03 June 2020

    Good value, strong and easy to wear. I would buy those gloves again. I bought the Large size so that they were not too tight.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Great quality gloves"
    Mrs Radley

    02 June 2020

    Easy to use, great quality which leaves your hands feeling soft and cared for unlike others I’ve tried

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Excellent quality and good value for money"
    Miss Mackenzie

    02 June 2020

    These disposable gloves are of a very high standard and are competitively priced. They are particularly useful at the present time, e.g. for when one is shopping. I am very pleased indeed with them.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "COVID 19 Protection."
    Mr Goodall

    05 May 2020

    Virtually a MUST these day , if you have to go out, these are of good quality and reasonably priced.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Good quality product"

    29 April 2020

    My husband says that these are very comfortable and a good fit.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Disposable Latex Gloves"
    Mrs Stormonth

    29 April 2020

    Excellent gloves and very easy to use, good fit

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Larkin

    27 April 2020

    Nice & strong & don't fit too tight. Best ones I've found.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Brillant"
    christine

    31 March 2020

    Very pleased with these purchased as caring for an elderly mother in law , much stronger than the supermarket ones worth the extra cost

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Disposable latex gloves"
    Mrs Glover

    09 September 2019

    Very please with quality and a great price excellent customer service as always.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Magic Gloves"
    Mr Gupta

    11 January 2019

    If you have a pet, we have a cat, these gloves area must. They are easy to fit, robust enough for household tasks like sorting a "cat-bog" - excuse term - and we would never be without them, so we always oder two boxes at a time.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Good fit"
    Mrs julie holmes

    15 November 2018

    Have used these gloves for years,good quality and can be used for so many dirty jobs.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Latex gloves"
    Peter

    03 September 2018

    These large latex gloves are superb to wear. They can be used for a number of jobs that need strength, durability and comfort.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    4

    "Good strong gloves."
    Mrs White

    13 May 2018

    I use these for cleaning the house. They have never split and are quite well fitting. Expensive, but good.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Great for Gardening"
    Mrs Emery

    31 January 2018

    I know this is going to sound very girlie but I love these for light gardening when you don't want your nails full of soil etc. Nothing gets into these, they do tear eventually but I just get a knew pair out.

    100 Large Disposable Latex Gloves

    5

    "Heaven"
    Roman

    23 June 2014

    They offer three types of disposable gloves at Lakeland. I've tried them all and these are the most expensive, but so worth it. While the vinyl gloves (23937) were huge disappoitmet, the nitrile gloves (23938) were very good. These, however, are just amazing. Top quality, super durable, very easy to put on and comfortable to wear.

Back to product page