LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

£5.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 14158

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Jug perfect for juice"
    Marion Elliott

    22 September 2020

    Great size jug, fits perfectly sideways in the fridge door so not using up too much space. I make up fruit juice in it so always have a cold supply. The jug isn’t that big that you don’t use it all in a day, hence always nice fresh juice, as you replenish it regularly. I love it.

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Very happy with jug"
    Mrs Taylor

    20 August 2020

    Great product, jug pours very nicely and is a useful size for various liquids

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Handy and the right size"
    Anne

    25 July 2020

    Fits neatly in the fridge door and means I always have cols Vimto to hand!

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Robust"
    Allison Allen

    21 July 2020

    I needed a replacement beaker for my stick liquidiser and the size of this looks just right. I’ve not used it yet but it looks strong and the right size. It may find use elsewhere yet!

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Great convenience!"
    Mrs Brown

    26 June 2020

    In this weather I needed to be encouraged to drink more and as I prefer diluting juice to water this jug was ideal. Fits neatly in the fridge door, I don't have to mix up diluting juice every time I go to the kitchen now and it holds approx 3 large glasses full. Ideal for when you're busy/lazy and working from home

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    5

    "Useful jug"
    Mrs Andrews

    07 March 2020

    Fits well in fridge and helps show my fluid intake. It is also good for taking drinks to the table and will be great for the summer house

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    4

    "Fridge friendly"
    Mrs Peters

    03 September 2019

    Fits sideways in door. Lovely to use and refil.

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    2

    "Unstable when full"
    Barbara Jephcote

    14 October 2015

    This jug had a tendency to fall over the edge of the shelf when the fridge door was opened. I usually managed to catch it until today, when it fell to the floor and broke. Water all over the place and jug went in the bin. So be careful how you open the fridge door when the jug is full.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for taking the time to place your review and speak to us today. We're sorry the jug wouldn't stay in your fridge once full but hope your find an alternative section of your fridge for it's replacement.

    LocknLock 1.5L Fridge Door Water Jug

    4

    "Great with the kids"
    Susannah

    11 April 2011

    This is a great jug and kid friendly. The lid is clipped on which means spills are less likely when kids are helping themselves to their drinks. Also nice as it fits well into the fridge door. One thing that would have been helpful is measurements on the side, so when making up squash and other drinks you can get the quantities correct.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on.

Back to product page