Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

£16.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (36 reviews)

Product number: 14149

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 36

    Sign in and write a review
    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    4

    "Don’t spill it."
    Mr Windridge

    06 August 2020

    Do read the “About Nielsen-Massey” story after the product information. There is a clue in the phrase “cooking with just a few drops“ which goes to hint this is not a paste but a liquid syrup. Lakeland told me their ‘internal’ website describes it as a syrupy paste. Why not inform the customers? Lakeland wondered if mine needed shaking or stirring. ( Granny, eggs, how to suck). Guess I will go back to vanilla pods.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We've passed your comments along to our team about the product description and we'd advise you to shake or stir it before use.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Adds flavour"
    Mrs Haynes

    29 July 2020

    Great product, it is pricey, but you only need a tiny amount and the taste is great.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    4

    "SUPER"
    Mr PRATT

    22 July 2020

    THIS IS THE BEST VANILLA FLAVOURING ON THE MARKET.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Fantastic Product"
    Mrs Spink

    11 July 2020

    I usually use the vanilla essence but bought this instead. It is just like using fresh vanilla from the pod. Will definitely buy this again.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Vanilla bean paste"
    Mrs Forster

    09 July 2020

    Very good flavour and decent sized bottle

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Vanilla"
    margo

    08 July 2020

    Best vanilla bean paste there is. Has good flavout

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Definitely the best vanilla taste"
    Mrs Cutler

    03 July 2020

    This is without a doubt the best on the market. Nothing else compares, yes expensive but the quality is outstanding so worth the price. Good size bottle so will last a long time. I use both the extract and the bean paste, can’t fault either one. I have already recommended to family and friends.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    4

    "Vanilla paste"
    Mrs Birley

    01 July 2020

    A product I always use as it adds great flavour to my baking. It is also easy to use.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml"
    Mrs Turner

    29 June 2020

    I found that the Vanilla Bean Paste had more flavour than the Extract which I normally get,also I didn't use as much.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Miss Kwak

    25 June 2020

    I have been using this brand for awhile but everywhere had ran out! Thankfully, Lakeland came to the rescue with big bottles (albeit, they are expensive in comparison to elsewhere...)

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Lovely paste"
    Dr Wasag

    17 June 2020

    Gives excellent taste and smell when added to ice cream.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Best Vanilla flavouring ever"
    Mrs Lowes

    25 May 2020

    Although Nielson-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste may seem expensive in comparison to other brands, this one has an excellent flavour and smell and really enhances your bake. I use in cakes and cheesecakes, ice-cream etc. Nothing else comes close and you don't need to use too much as the flavour is concentrated. Great value for money in the long run

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Shirley Wirley"
    Mrs Field

    22 May 2020

    This is really nice in butter cream/cakes/custards and many other things. Its expensive but a little goes a long way.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste"

    18 May 2020

    Excellent flavour larger bottle seems to last longer, this is the only make I use, it is perfect every time.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Aldred

    14 January 2020

    I've been using this paste for quite a time now, and find it much better than the essence for mixing into cake batters. It gives a great fleck to egg custard mixes, too. Much easier to measure out the quantity than trying to accurately measure teaspoonsful of essence.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Great tasting vanilla"

    31 October 2019

    This paste is great and I prefer it over the liquid one because you have more control on how much you use! Yes, it has some sugar in it, so does the liquid too. You also see the flecks of Vanilla in whatever you use it for which gives a nice touch. I will probably be using this from now on.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Great flavour"
    Mo

    24 October 2019

    This vanilla bean paste has a terrific flavour and is good value.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Excellent"
    Ann

    04 May 2019

    This product is really excellent,the flavour is natural and has no artificial taste or after taste. Can be added to both savoury and sweet dishes. Makes a divine lemon and ginger cake

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Vanilla at its best"

    16 March 2019

    A lovely vanilla paste that adds a great flavour. A little goes a long way. Good value too as vanilla is becoming increasingly expensive.

    Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Paste 118ml

    5

    "Good product"
    Mary McMurtrie

    22 January 2019

    This is a very good product, lovely vanilla flavour.

Back to product page