10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

£5.79

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (23 reviews)

Product number: 13639

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 23

    Sign in and write a review
    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Useful item"
    Mrs Stroud

    26 November 2020

    These are great as stopgap items for all sorts of baking and cooking.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Good quality trays"
    Miss Akbar

    30 June 2020

    These trays are so versatile, I've used them for sponges and brownies as well as savoury baking. They are not flimsy and hold themselves well.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Foil trays"

    10 April 2020

    Trays r convenient wellmade & easy to use easily disposed of after use in oven or freezer. Have used these for many years & am happy to do so for a long time .

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Best thing EVER"
    Mrs Harper

    20 December 2018

    I first bought these a few years a go and they are a God send. I cook a lot of tray-bakes to sell at charity events and these trays save on washing-up and are lighter than tin trays to carry (with my arthritic hands). After use I keep them as they are just the right size for using in my garden shed for odds and ends. A lot of my friends and family also use them and like me they find them very useful.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Terrific, when you can get them!"
    Christine

    15 September 2018

    These foil trays are excellent! Sadly, they haven't been available for quite some time now, despite a couple of phone calls when I was told that they'd be in 'any day soon'. (They're still not in stock as we speak.) The problem was finally solved when I spotted that a member of the local WI had some and asked where she'd managed to get them. 'Tesco's', she said. Off I went to Tesco's and got well stocked up, to my great relief. Whatever has happened to the Lakeland trays? They surely must be one of your best sellers! (The five stars are for the product, by the way, not the lack thereof!)

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Baking trays disposable"
    Mrs Carter

    28 April 2018

    These trays are great as you can take any tray bakes or baking to friends or sales of work with ease and you can dispose of them easily. I use them for all sorts. Tablet and tray bakes both hot and cold and for roasting and grilling so you have no messy trays to clean.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find these trays so useful!

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Foil containers"
    Ms Adams

    02 January 2018

    I love these tray bakes I use them for any thing in the oven such as chips, jacket potatoes, etc. They are the perfect size & I can easily lift them which due to arthritis I can't lift heavy metal tins because they are too heavy to lift once full of the item you are baking. You don't have to struggle to scrub them after you can just put them in the rubbish or recycle.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Perfect size"
    Mrs Stevenson

    27 December 2017

    Just right for batch cooking pre Christmas. I can fit two trays side by side on my oven shelf. I also will use the foil trays for Christmas vegetables and of course cuts down on washing up. Thank you Lakeland.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "No washing up"
    Mrs ROGERS

    31 October 2017

    I love to use these trays when I am feeding a crowd and want to save on the washing up. Very versatile for roasting potatoes, vegetables and even meat, and then just throw away.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Perfect for taking to events"
    Dr Brooks

    23 May 2016

    The tins are the perfect size for a 4-egg sponge mix. They're great when baking for events - less washing up and no worrying about getting the tin back.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Best invention"
    Lynne

    20 July 2015

    These are the best thing that has ever been invented. Brownies are absolutely a delight to be made in these and transportation is fantastic. I just wish they would bring out more sizes. Brilliant.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "handy"
    Mrs westcott

    31 December 2014

    These are so handy , particularly over the festivities to roast the veg etc...

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    4

    "Great buy!"
    Michelle

    24 November 2014

    These are brilliant! Bought them so I could make cakes to take to work to share, so perfect. The size is perfect for most traybake recipes, and I also used the mixture from a recipe for a 20cm square cake to make a traybake - perfect fit. My only feedback to improve this product would be to incorporate lids into the design - either the cardboard ones you get on foil casseroles (you'd need them to be a bit deeper for this though), or a plastic lid like the kind you get on catering platters. Still a brilliant product though.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We've passed on your suggestion for lids to the buyer

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Fantastic"
    ann

    27 May 2014

    for sending home bakes to university students and not having to worry about packing up into tins which never come back again! I take one for my daughter to eat now and share with her housemates and one for them to freeze for another time. This is such a convenient way of baking - a lid is not needed as I just wrap the whole trays in cling film so they are ready to go straight into a freezer.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    4

    "Brownie bliss!"
    Sarah

    22 February 2013

    Perfect for gooey brownies with no lining the tin or washing up! Also works well for cakes but needs to be slightly deeper; another size (13x9x2 inch) would be really useful.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "versatile"
    Theresa

    26 September 2012

    these trays are a joy to use. now my hands are almost useless & washing up difficult l use them for general oven cooking & recycle them afterwards. Thank you for helping me continue to cook decent meals for myself.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "FANTASTIC PRODUCT and VErSATILE TOO!"
    Mrs Rosalyn HAMMILL

    18 September 2012

    These are great! Apart for using them for traybakes, I use them for barbecues - they are fantastic for cooking sausages, corncobs, etc., and even washable and re-usable! Please don't stop stocking them.

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Kitchen must have"
    Jenny Reeves

    22 March 2012

    This review is for an older version of this product

    These are amazing and the only way to make brownies and other traybake cakes without stress! I have even used them for a Blueberry Muffin cake for my daughters birthday with really good results. Please don't ever stop stocking these or my Brownie supply to friends /family will grind to a abrupt halt

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "Perfect for baklava"
    MRS KILLICK

    05 March 2012

    Bought these trays because I didn't want to scratch my Mermaid tin when cutting through the layers and the foil trays are perfect for the job. They are so thick and strong that I haven't cut through them and the baklava recipe from the BBC Food site (the Robert and Julia Sawhala one) is ideal for the foil tray.Love these trays

    10 Foil Tray Bake Baking Trays 32 x 19cm

    5

    "problem solved"
    Mrs bruce

    24 November 2011

    Really pleased with this product. These are perfect for taking traybakes to school, fairs and coffee mornings. I have used these to make traybakes from Mary Berry's book. Perfect. Lakeland we love you!

Back to product page