Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

£8.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 13117

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "My go to snack and a great addition to a salad bowl"
    Mrs Foote

    13 August 2020

    Have bought munchy seeds on and off for years. Have tried all of the different varieties and these are my favourites as they are so versatile. They are very tasty and I don't know if they are going to continue to provide them in just the plastic bag for now, or if they will revert to the tubs but I have to confess that I prefer the tub simply because I can make use of the empty tub! Great for storing craft bits and pieces and for small amounts of paint when decorating but that's getting away from the point. These seeds are excellent, try them!

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "Great addition to bread making"
    Mrs Brearley

    07 August 2020

    I always add a tbsp or 2 to my breadmaker. They are also great to nibble.

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack"
    Jennifer

    06 August 2020

    Delicious & versatile -great to add to home made bread

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "Absolutely addictive."
    Mrs Calder

    25 July 2020

    These have been my go to snack ever since they arrived. I love the mix of seeds and the subtle tamari taste. Only slightly salty, so how ever many you eat, there is no stopping.

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "Great for baking"
    Anne

    25 July 2020

    Added these to loaves at the second proving stage, make an ordinary loaf extra special - easy seal pack means no wastage

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    3

    "New pouches are not recyclable"
    Mr Devereux

    11 February 2020

    Lovely seeds which we have bought for years from lakeland butMunchy Seeds have replaced recyclable hard plastic containers with non-recyclable soft plastic pouches, and increased the unit price, 450g instead of 475g. I have corresponded with them and They have done this primarily to save money as pouches are easier to store. If recycling is important to you, you may want to consider this in your purchase. Large tubs are still available on-line at munchyseeds.co.uk

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re glad you’re pleased with the taste of the Munchy Seeds. We can advise that the supplier is looking into developing recyclable pouches in the near future. The majority of the range in tubs has been discontinued.

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "DELICIOUS"
    Mrs Tessa Russell

    25 May 2019

    Makes any salad look extra smart and absolutely delicious and even healthier. So useful in the cupbourd at this time of year.

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    5

    "Snack seeds"
    Mrs White

    13 May 2018

    Really tasty, healthy snack. These don't last long in my house!

    Munchy Seeds Omega Mix Sprinkles Snack 450g

    4

    "tasty"

    24 November 2017

    very tasty & extremely good for you great in sweet & savoury dishes & on their own a little pricey but great when the deals are on

Back to product page