400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

£4.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (18 reviews)

Product number: 1255

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

    Sign in and write a review
    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Wrap fixers"
    Mrs Richardson

    21 January 2020

    These little wrap fixers are fabulous for sealing little packages they are so easy to use, just peel them off and then stick them on, that’s it job done.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Much better than sticky tape."
    Miss Walden

    06 January 2020

    I find these easier to handle than normal sticky tape which appears to stick to itself more than anything else. Quite strong enough to hold wrapping paper and no raggy edges.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Wrap fixers"
    Mrs Barford

    18 December 2019

    Wrap fixers have made my Christmas wrapping a lot easier, try them and see for yourselves

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Much better than sellotape"
    Mary McMurtrie

    22 January 2019

    I have found these very useful for use when wrapping gifts.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Wrap fixers"
    Mrs Pauline Piggott

    02 January 2019

    I regularly purchase this item, it is ideal for anyone who has arthritic hands and is much better than having to struggle with cello tape. Excellent product.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Great quality"
    Miss Johnson

    19 April 2018

    These are very good for wrapping presents. They are stronger and stick better than a brand I have used before. The seals stay stuck even on the folded over wrapping, which has been bouncing open and unsticking with other brands. I am glad I found these. They are very useful and I hope they are still available to buy when these run out.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. Happy wrapping and gifting.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    2

    "Wrap fixers"
    Jan

    05 November 2013

    I used these on some good quality substantial gift wrap but they didn't stay in place for long with the parcels coming undone. They might work better on thin wrapping paper.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "AMAZING!"
    Roman

    05 November 2013

    These fixers are just amazing. My presents now look super neat. They are very easy to use too, though the dispenser is a bit flimsy. Still they deserve 5 stars!

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    3

    "Great product, poor dispenser"
    sue

    21 January 2013

    The fixers themselves are fantastic but the dispenser that it comes with is not, it tore after dispensing just one fixer and it cannot be repaired. Would have been easier if they were dispensed one by one as intended but the product itself is great.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry you've had difficulties with the dispencer. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    4

    "Great little idea"
    Rosemary

    12 July 2012

    So useful, so quick. Maybe a bit expensive compared to a reel of sticky tape, but handy.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're pleased you find the fixers useful.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Wrap fixers"
    Emma

    16 February 2012

    These are AMAZING!!! I used to work in a well known perfume shop which offers gift wrapping to all products at Christmas time... we used to be able to order these as they make gift wrapping so much easier - No sticky bits on tables, No ripped to shreds thumbs from dispensers, all sellotape the same size and no raggedy edges of tape.... Ive been gift wrapping tonight and these stick everything down - Bubble wrap, tissue paper, wrapping paper, ribbons, shiny wrapping paper... True the box isn't the greatest dispenser (but its easy enough to use without the box anyway :) Two questions though... Is the backing paper recyclable? And please dont say this is a Christmas only product or Ill go bankrupt stocking up :) Review Date October 2010

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing yourr eview. Sorry, but the backing paper cannot be re-cycled

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    3

    "Brilliant"
    Susan

    16 February 2012

    Was a bit doubtful, just wrapped all Christmas gifts and found them easy to use, no fighting with the tape and scissors.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Amazing!"
    Jane

    24 December 2011

    These are the most amazing things ever! The dispenser works a treat and I have not had a single fixer pop open, even on springy foil wrap. In fact my mother couldn't open her birthday present - it was stuck down so well. My only comments are that the instructions for the dispenser appear to be wrong - it works perfectly if you pull the tape through the opposite way to the diagram - and I do put more than one fixer on the paper edges, in the same way that I would not expect a tiny bit of sellotape to secure a long edge. I'm so pleased with them I'm going to get some more boxes, to give away

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Thank you!"
    Mrs Wessels

    20 December 2011

    This is the first time I used these - they were great. Much easier than sellotape, strong and looks great. I was a lot less stressed by the end of the wrapping process! Thank you!

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Good for other uses than wrapping parcels"
    Mrs Scott

    14 September 2011

    I had some of these a few years ago when making greetings cards etc. but now I am ordering more because I have found them to be very useful in placing old photographs on paper for scanning and for repositioning them without damage and I am now going to use them to fix photos etc to scrapbook pages - knowing that I can change them around any time. I am just glad I can still get them!

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Such a time saver!!"
    Carole-Anne

    16 December 2010

    Very happy with these little transparant circles. Easy to use and have saved me so much time. I've just wrapped over 30 presents in under and hour. Well worth the money.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    5

    "Wonderful"
    Alison

    22 April 2009

    These are wonderful to seal down the backs of card protectors. I have used them for years now and wouldn't be without them.

    400 Wrap Fixers Clear Round Self Adhesive Sticker Seals

    3

    "alternative use"
    Helen

    02 December 2008

    I haven't tried them for wrapping presents, but they are brilliant on envelopes just to give them that extra security without ugly sellotape

Back to product page