SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

£22.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 12516

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Good value"
    Mrs Taylor

    26 January 2021

    Good value gas cylinder! Works with sodastream.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Does what it says on the tin"
    Mrs Bau-mann

    23 January 2021

    We usually swop our old one for a new one at a Lakeland store. We fit ours in our fridge which has a soda stream. Works well and very easy to fit.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Soda stream"
    Mrs Martin

    11 January 2021

    Pleased with my purchase so glad I went for it and bit the bullet. It's came in so handy it have fizzy pop to hand and not having to lug bottles of pop home or cans. I like to buy from Lakeland as they are my trusted go-to company.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Reliable and refillable"
    Jean Edmiston

    22 December 2020

    Surprisingly easy to use, reliable and refillable. I have to admit I was nervous first time I fitted the cylinder into the new soda stream, but there were no problems and it worked just as described. I was delighted.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Soda stream gas cylinder"
    Ms Stockford

    16 November 2020

    Very useful, will make sure I don’t run out of fizzy drinks this Christmas

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    3

    "Ok - seemed flat at first but then improved"
    Ms Chappell

    16 July 2020

    It was producing flat gas for a couple bottles and suddenly started working as normal. No idea what happened, but otherwise these are great and it’s much more eco friendly than single use bottles

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Replacement Gas Cylinder"
    Sue

    11 July 2020

    Love my Soda Stream certainly worth having, definitely recommend.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Chaplin

    09 July 2020

    Arrived in good time and in good condition

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Soda stream gas cylinder ."
    Mrs Rutman Sherman

    29 June 2020

    Works as it should ! Arrived in good condition

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Sodastream cylinder replacement"
    Dr Grove

    27 June 2020

    So good to be able to get a nw cylinder online during lockdown. Love my fizzy water!

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder"
    Mrs Birkett

    25 June 2020

    EXCELLENT really very easy to use, always buy from shop

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Great service, as ever!"
    Joe Gilmour

    17 June 2020

    Ordered online during lockdown. Processing the order took a little longer than usual, but communication from Lakeland was excellent.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Great product"
    Mr Cook

    19 May 2020

    Superb company to deal with at reasonable prices and excellent delivery in these difficult times. Thank you, keep safe and out of harms way

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "Useful addition to my kitchen"
    Mrs Levett

    09 March 2020

    I bought this as I am entertaining visitors with children at Easter and thought that they would enjoy making their own fizzy drinks, also my husband has been advised to try drinking tonic water (because of the quinine) to ease his 'restless legs' and this has proved quite costly to buy from the supermarket so we thought we should try 'making our own'. Our only disappointment was that there are not more flavours available as we would have liked an orange one, bitter lemon and even other more unusual flavours to try especially in the hot weather.

    SodaStream 60 litre Gas Cylinder

    5

    "New and Exchange"
    Mr Zeid

    03 October 2019

    Lakeland are the best price for both new and exchange cylinders. Take your empty to the checkout and they'll exchange it, the current exchange cost (9/2019) being £11.99. I've been using a Sodastream the latest type for a couple of years and it's great, saving at least 500 plastic bottles. If you like fizz, buy one. The syrups are good but expensive thanks to the Jamie B***dy Oliver sugar tax. Plenty of very good syrup recipes available and Lakeland currently have a very good deal on the original cola syrup. Anyone who buys bottled fizzy water needs their bumps felt.

Back to product page