EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

£14.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 11694

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "yoghurt culture"
    Kate Merry

    26 May 2020

    Excellent product easy to use and works well.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Healthy choice"
    Lynda Hutchins

    25 May 2020

    This yogurt is excellent, lovely and creamy with a mild taste and once made keeps well in the fridge for a week or so. It makes my morning muesli and fruit quite delicious. Much nicer than the Greek yoghurt version.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Good quality yoghurt, quick delivery."
    Mr Shaw

    23 April 2020

    I have eaten EasiYo yoghurt for years and, as usual, the quality of this yoghurt is excellent. I always buy this from Lakeland because they stock a wide range of flavours and have a very good delivery service.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Yoghurt at its best"
    Colin Craven

    21 January 2020

    This is the best way to get a tasty, healthy yoghurt.Little bit of effort but absolutely worth it. Small tip- just use fresh water to wash out the yoghurt maker. Washing up liquid can leave a residue that does for the natural bacteria.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "Good yoghurt"
    Mrs Harris

    03 September 2019

    This makes good yoghurt but it’s not cheap.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Family enjoying this"
    Mrs Clifton

    02 August 2019

    My family say it’s very tasty and it is certainly easy to make. (I’m allergic to dairy so can’t taste it only make it, lol)

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "EasiYo Yoghurt Mix"
    Mr Privett

    09 February 2019

    Good quality yoghurt, ideal for dessert. Consistency can sometimes vary between batches, some packs set better than others.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Great taste and consistency"
    Mrs Houghton

    04 February 2019

    Been buying these for ages now, in fact I actually prefer this to the Greek yogurt. Spoon on a little honey and sprinkle some toasted seeds over and it beats most desserts hands down!

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "So easy to do"
    Mrs Degorce-Dumas

    09 December 2018

    I have make yogurt this way for a long time. It's so easy, it's so practical. You don't need to store several pots in your fridge, or go to the supermarket so often. When you finish a pot all you have to do is get a sachet from your store cupboard, make your new pot and overnight you have your yogurt.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "Easiyo yoghurt mix"

    10 September 2018

    Excellent product and excellent service from lakeland

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Easi yo"
    Yvonne

    22 March 2018

    Have used these yoghurts for years and always had fabulous results. This is not the one I usually have but it’s probably even better - if that’s possible. Life without easier yo yoghurt in the morning would not be the same!

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "How good it this!"
    Mrs Watson

    04 September 2017

    I having been ordering EasiYo unsweetened natural yoghurt mix from Lakeland ever since discovering it on a trip to New Zealand. It's great to know it is so good for you as well as the tangy taste: hurrah, no sugar and all those probiotics... My only complaint is the price seems to go up each time I order. It used to be no dearer than a supermarket equivalent. Now I consider it a luxury, but I do love it...

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "so yummy"
    Miss flanagan

    01 May 2015

    so much better than shop bought ones and so easy to make its has a lovely texture and taste which i love and is so creamy

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "yummy easiyo"
    Mrs RADDINGS

    15 October 2012

    I already have a yogurt maker, and have tried all the various flavours of yogurts, and have not been disappointed, in fact, I have been delighted, so much so I am buying myself a 2nd yogurt maker, and one for my sister. So easy to make and so delicious to, my favourites are the fruit and cream, but in truth I like them all. I have recommended these to all my family and friends. , I also have the ice cream mixes too, why not try these too, you wont be disappointed, in fact you will be delighted

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Delicious & Easy"
    Susan

    12 August 2011

    Since investing in the Easiyo system I have enjoyed delicious, creamy yoghurt whenever I need it, especially on my morning porridge. Make in a few minutes in the morning, leave until evening, pop in fridge, ready for breakfast next day. Easy.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Scrumptious - each and every one of them!"
    Margaret Wilson

    26 August 2009

    I simply cannot decide which is the best flavour! Each one is so thick and creamy. Having read some other reviews, people have said certain flavours haven't set. I've not had one problem Simply use tepid water, rather than cold and the result is a perfect pot of positively gorgeous yoghurt.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "A family breakfast favourite"
    chris

    08 April 2009

    I actually won the yoghart maker in a competition and used the first few packets. Now all the family have yoghart sometimes twice a day, all the children like to add fruit or honey to flavour, and there's no rows over the best flavours being eaten first, they just add what they like the most.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Easy Yo"
    Miss Hardie

    29 September 2008

    Tried this first a few years ago when mum bought it - better than bought stuff as you know what it contains and you can vary the ingredients to suit what you have in season in the garden. Perfect for 1 too, it makes just enough and you can add it to flavour soups etc as well.

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    4

    "Surprisingly yummy!"
    Annie

    01 August 2008

    I was very very sceptical of Easy Yo and only bought the yoghurt maker because I'd heard it was equally simple to use for making yoghurt the traditional way (ie, with starter, and boiled milk, etc). I was surprised though that the packets contain no 'plastic' ingredients at all, they are soooo easy to use and the results are scrummy! It's not a cheap way to make yoghurt and not particularly convenient.... but so much fun and with very lovely results

    EasiYo Wellbeing Natural Unsweetened Yogurt Mix x 6

    5

    "Really good yoghurt!"
    BOB SIMMONS

    30 July 2008

    My wife and i tried the Easiyo products about a month ago and were so impressed with them that we now have four jugs and the full range of flavours and fruit squirts. We normally spend about £15 weekly on yoghurt from the supermarket so apart from recouping the cost of the jugs quickly we can enjoy a really good quality/flavoured treat and we know what is in it. Try it - you will be pleased with it!

Back to product page