Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

£6.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (17 reviews)

Product number: 11692

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Simply delicious"
    Mrs Hammans

    01 May 2018

    I've been making bread for a good many years and I can honestly say this is the best I've ever made. I followed the instructions on the packet exactly, it was easy and the results fantastic. Are there any superlatives I haven't used? The only danger is that I'm going to eat too much bread from now on.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "the best bread mix you can buy/"
    carol anne

    27 April 2018

    this bread mix makes a delicious loaf in the lakeland bread maker, in fact I have one cooking now.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Panasonic Bread Machine"
    Ms Challis

    26 January 2018

    I have just baked my second loaf using this bread mix and they have both turned out better than I expected. Delicious. I actually increased the liquid as suggested as cooked other breads using other mixes and all needed the little extra water. Can’t see me using any other bread mix. Cindy

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Bread (wholemeal)"
    Ms Daye

    09 November 2017

    This bread is really tasty and does make a nice change from white. I love it!

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Delicious bread"
    Mrs Morris

    27 October 2017

    I have used this often and it makes a delicious, large, moist loaf. It woks well in a bread machine, too.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Great product"

    17 July 2017

    Been buying this mix for few years and it makes beautiful bread in my machine. Hope Lakeland keep stocking it!

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    1

    "A very disappointed customer"
    Mrs Atkinson

    07 June 2017

    I recently bought a Panasonic Bread Maker from Lakeland and purchased the Multigrain Soy & Linseed Bread Machine Premix. I followed the instructions on the packet. I have now cooked four loaves and not one has turned out right, the bread is soggy and not baked properly even after 5 hours in the bread machine. It is impossible to cut the bread even though I have reduced the amount of water, flour and yeast and have ended up throwing each loaf of bread away. I am so disappointed, I was advised to follow the wholemeal recipe by a member of the Lakeland team, but still without success.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this bread premix hasn't worked well for you and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Gould

    05 March 2017

    My husband and I have been buying this mix for about 6 years now and cannot fault it. The flour pack is 600g so we reduce to 500g to fit our bread machine and it comes out perfect every time. We occasionally try other breads, but always return to this one. Here's hoping Lakeland keep stocking this for many years to come!

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "customer service"
    Mrs kirkham

    31 May 2016

    I had a problem with the carrs wholemeal bread mix......tried 6 times so rang Lakeland for advice....I could not believe how helpful they were and they recommended one of these multigrain mixes ....and it is fantastic...I know of no other firm so helpful....living on an island off the west coast of Scotland I use them a lot and will carry on doing so....well done Lakeland you have good people working for you xx

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Multigrain soy & linseed bread mix"
    Ann

    16 February 2016

    Love this mix. Have it every morning toasted

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Best bread mix!"
    MARGARET

    27 February 2015

    We have bought this bread mix for years and it is simply the best. We all love it.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Easy, delicious bread"
    Mrs Atkinson

    10 February 2015

    This mix is just fantastic. So easy to use with perfect results every single time. We make about 3 to 4 loaves every week and the whole family enjoy this delicious bread. A great buy I would recommend to anyone. Don't be put off by the negative review. Try it. You won't be disappointed.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Perfect every time"
    Maureen

    08 January 2015

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This is the ONLY bread mix I ever use! Makes delicious bread with perfect results every time. I use the quantities suggested in the basic recipe manual for my machine, occasionally adding Canadian strong flour to this mix for a different texture. Can't go wrong! Don't understand the negative reviews.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    1

    "Tasteless"
    Julia

    29 December 2014

    This bread mix seems to have great potential but, I make a lot of bread so for a start I was concerned at the amount of water recommended and I deducted 100 mls, - the result looked really good and when cut still looked good however, it was tasteless. By adding other ingredients it finally tasted a lot better, I added a little more salt, a little honey, toasted wheatgerm, butter and a small amount of malt extract, then it tasted good. But using it straight as it is - not worth it!

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "Our Favourite"
    Mrs Montier

    06 October 2014

    We have been baking the Soy and Linseed bread for more than 5 years now and it's great. I have never had a bad loaf (I use a bread maker bought via Lakeland). It's the mix I use the most. About 2 loafs a week on average. My 3 and 5 year old love eating it and my husband swears by it.

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    5

    "great tasting, healthy loaf"
    julie

    25 September 2014

    I have been using this bread mix for over 5 years and have always found the results to be good and consistent. It makes a tasty, filling healthy loaf. Initially I had to adjust the quantity of yeast, it probably took 3-4 loaves to get the amount right

    Laucke Multigrain Soy and Linseed Bread Mix 4 x 600g

    1

    "Disappointing"
    helen taylor

    10 September 2014

    I've tried these twice now and had disastrous results both times. The first, it made far too much dough which threatened to overspill the machine. The second attempt, using less mixture, water and yeast did not work at all, and the bread was uncooked in the middle, and sunken. I'll stick to the Wright mixes which give superb results every time, and don't rely on my yeast measuring abilities (or lack of them!)

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the results and pleased our customer services team could help.

Back to product page