Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

£6.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (16 reviews)

Product number: 11689

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

    Sign in and write a review
    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    3

    "crusty bread"
    carol wareing

    13 August 2019

    lovely crusty bread made it my bread machine

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Lovely and consistent every time"
    Sue

    02 August 2019

    I love using these mixes when I don't feel like making my own from scratch. It is consistently good although I am sure I've had slightly lighter bakes from other brands. The crust is delicious as is the taste. One pack makes a BIG loaf. I recommend chucking in some other ingredients now and then like nuts and raisins - wonderful.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Crusty white bread flour"

    04 May 2019

    This Bread Flour is the best bread flour I have tried, I have also used the Dried Yeast that comes with it, and had success every time

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "CRUSTY WHITE BREAD MACHINE MIX"
    Mrs GIBBS

    15 April 2019

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, GREAT TASTING BREAD, USING IN THE LAKELAND BREAD MAKING MACHINE WITH FIRST CLASS RESULTS

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Love this bread"
    Joanna

    29 January 2019

    Since the messing about that another brand did with their breadmixes, these have been a very nice replacement product. Although quite a lot dearer at least these rise nicely and, as labelled, produce a lovely 'Crusty' loaf.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Crusty White Bread Mix"
    Mrs MURIEL FARQUHARSON

    29 January 2019

    Have been buying this foe many years now and am always pleased withe result.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Crusty?"
    Ms KEEFE

    27 December 2018

    This bread machine pre-mix is divine.I have tried making white crusty bread with strong white flour and I found the results OK but I wanted better. So I purchased this pre-mix for bread machines and it produces a light textured and golden crusted result. I have made crusty loaves,rolls, baggettes and french sticks. I shall be re-ordering this flour.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    4

    "Crusty"
    Mrs Holden

    27 October 2018

    This is an excellent product. Easy to make and just as described.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Perfection"
    Mrs King

    12 August 2018

    No fuss, no mess - the perfect crusty loaf every time.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Crusty white bread"
    Ms Daye

    28 June 2018

    I have used this mix for quite a while now, its great in my bread machine. It has worked every time. I do hope you keep supplying this, as it seems that the soft white bread mix has disappeared!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're so pleased to hear how well this works for you and we've passed your feedback along to the buying team about bringing back the soft white version.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Excellent Bread"
    Neil Chantrell

    26 June 2018

    It couldn’t be easier in my bread maker, add the pack of flour a tea spoon of yeast (supplied ) and the water. Press start and wait for a fabulous crusty loaf. Never failed once !

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "A tasty buy"
    Mrs GIBBINS

    02 April 2018

    I often buy this for a friend who does not have a Lakeland store locally however I have tasted the finished product many times. Makes lovely crusty bread. I am told that it is easy to use in their breadmaker and always produces good results.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Crusty white bread"
    Mrs Quartermaine

    25 November 2017

    I have been having packets of this bread for many years now and really that should speak for itself. Smells wonderful when cooking in the machine too. Tastes just as great, fresh and crusty, you can't beat it.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Totally amazing"
    Mrs Clark

    30 July 2017

    You wouldn't know this was made in a machine at home. I would recommend this bread mix to anyone. Simple to do and tastes amazing definitely a must and the loaf never lasts more than 2 days if I could rate it higher than a 5 I would

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Absolutely faultless"
    S-L

    12 March 2015

    Taste is individual but follow the instructions well and you will have perfect results every time.

    Crusty White Bread Machine Pre-Mix

    5

    "Bread Mixes"
    Jane

    13 June 2011

    I have tried all the bread mixes from Laucke and think each mix is fabulous. Easy to use in my breadmaker and I like the fact they are naturally low fat,dairy free,no added sugar and no preservatives. Can we not have more from this range-I have been on their web site and note they do a golden wholemeal.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. I've passed your comments about adding to the range on to our buyers.

Back to product page