Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

£3.49

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (33 reviews)

Product number: 1165

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 33

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    4

    "A winner every time"
    Mrs DUNCAN

    26 November 2020

    Excellent. Only criticism is in the container after accidentally knocking it over from a high shelf. The lid isn't very secure. Perhaps a more secure lid system would be a plus.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "So many uses"
    Mrs Eason

    26 November 2020

    Have used this product for several years. It is so versatile and can be used in so many ways. Very tasty.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Wonderful stuff!"
    Catherine Whiteley

    26 November 2020

    I use this all the time ever since I first discovered it years ago. I wouldn’t be without it. The herbal salt really does go with everything.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Best Ever"
    Mrs Bunce

    12 November 2020

    I have used this product for many years and use it for all my seasoning have recommended it to all my friends, would give more than 5 stars if I could

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Excellent"

    02 November 2020

    Brilliant, I use it in everything delicious in roasties

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Super salt!"
    Mrs Pitman

    20 October 2020

    I’ve used this wonderful product for years! Always have one in the cupboard!

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "It really is good with everything"
    Mr Austin

    10 August 2020

    Excellent seasoning that enlivens your food

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Tasty way to add extra zing."
    Helen Baldwin

    31 July 2020

    Since finding this product i have used it in so many recipes and also passed some on to my daughter in law. It is the lazy way to add flavour to many dishes especially those with a mediterranean basis.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Much nicer than just salt"
    Mrs Buchan

    24 July 2020

    Herbs and salt mix makes everything taste wonderful. Used in a salt mill, I use it on everything. In cooking and on food afterwards. Brings out the flavour you wouldn't believe was in your cooking.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "A great mix"
    Miss Webb

    26 May 2020

    This lives up to it’s description and really is good with everything. Enhances savoury bakes, marinades, vegetables and salads.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Really is good with everything"
    Mrs Hesketh

    26 May 2020

    Love this herb salt I add it to cooking and have it on the table in a tiny jar to use as a condiment so glad I seen it online at Lakeland, some good things you miss in the shop.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    3

    "Bit too salty"
    Mrs Donaldson

    26 May 2020

    I am finding this product too salty. I suppose we are getting used to less salt and our palates change. I use sparingly but will not buy this product again

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry it doesn't suit - a little does go a long way with this salt.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Tasty"
    Miss Paula Owen

    18 May 2020

    We have been using this on our roast potatoesand vegetables. We have only needed to use a small amount and the flavour is lovely.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Mrs Weston

    21 April 2020

    Love this stuff been using it for years, fantastic on roast potatoes, in mash, in fact on everything as it says

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Nice herby mix"
    Mrs Rogers

    16 April 2020

    A lovely mix of herbs in a salt base, great for seasoning meat and hassle back potatoes. Very versatile.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Very handy salt"

    12 June 2019

    Use this on cooked and uncooked food. Gives a great flavour.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "my favourite seasoning"
    Ms whittington

    10 May 2019

    love this. its my go to seasoning for so many dishes. my husband doesnt like anything hot and spicy so its nice to be able to produce flavoursome meals he will eat. thank you lakeland

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "I have a VERY minor gripe"
    Mrs McKay

    18 March 2019

    I have given this 5* because the product is superb. It really does go with everything, even poached fish. My minor gripe is with the tub it is in. It may be me but I find the lid does not fit tightly once it has been opened, it just rests on top. Have got round the problem temporarily though by holding it in place with an elastic band. When I have an empty jar it will be put in that. Where there's a will there's a way.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review and for your tip for holding the lid in place. I'm sorry this is an issue for you and have passed your feedback to our buying team for their future packaging consideration.

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "Try it!"
    Mrs Kubiak

    04 March 2019

    I would recommend anyone to try this salt as the results can be amazing. Just by using flavoured salt instead of regular salt takes your dishes to a new level. This particular one can be used on just about everything, but as you only use it sparingly to get the full flavour, it will last for ages. I have given samples to various people & you now have several new customers for this fabulous, flavoursome salt!

    Lakeland Good With Everything Herb Sea Salt 300g

    5

    "amazing product"
    Ms whittington

    23 January 2019

    never without this in my cupboard use it for everything, wouldnt season steak with anything else now. another lakeland winner

Back to product page