Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

£45.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 11034

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "Love it"
    Mrs Wright

    03 February 2020

    I use this for cooking lots of things we have a induction hob and the temperature is much lower than any other pan I have used therefore saving money and energy

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "One pan for everything"
    Mrs Crews

    27 January 2020

    I bought this to replace another similar pan that I had for years. This is a really weighty pan so the extra handle really helps. I've only used it on the hob but I've been super impressed with the even cooking and it's very easy to clean. It says it's over safe but I haven't tried that yet. A great multi use pan!

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    4

    "Excellent pan. Very heavy so perfect for sautéing"

    27 December 2019

    Not as deep as I thought it was but still very pleased with it

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "Perfect steak pan"
    Mrs Percival

    03 April 2019

    Great results when cooking casseroles, sauté potatoes or steak! Have used for soufflé Egg omelettes too. I use on a ceramic hob. Brilliant every time! Thank you Lakeland

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "Brilliant replacement"
    Alison Shields

    21 June 2018

    Ordered the saute pan to replace my previous. Loved the two handles as my previous one did not have this and it makes it so much easier to handle (pun sorry) when heavy. Liked the idea that the Teflon can take some metal utensils although I do try and not use metal . I feel that this pan is better at heat conduction than my previous one as it bubbles in all areas not just some like my last pan. Husband was a bit worried about rubber handles but was reassured when I said that the pan can go into oven up to 200 degrees. A hit with us both.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "a great necessity"

    06 October 2017

    I have tried many pans and this is tops - it is robust, induction friendly and part of a good looking set - all in all a winner

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "So glad I bought this!"
    Hazel

    22 July 2016

    I bought this pan a week ago to replace my old one. I wanted a good, solid pan suitable for my induction cooker that was non-stick and this is the one! It can even be put into the oven up to 200deg. It cooks beautifully evenly and really is non-stick. Cleaning it is so easy - warm water and a wipe with a sponge or cloth is all that's needed. In fact the pan is dishwasher safe too. For this price, it's an excellent buy.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    4

    "EXCELLENT PAN - OUTSTANDING SERVICE"
    Ms Dunstall

    24 July 2015

    Bought this pan in October 2014, and it's been in almost daily use since. It's one of those pieces of kit that makes you wonder what on earth you did before you had it. Quite simply it's excellent. Why 4* you might ask? Last evening (July 2015) I noticed that the Teflon is starting to come off. Called Lakeland this a.m. NO quibble, replacement pan being sent. Went on to place an order - which I was told would be p&p free - to France. In an age where service is dead Lakeland is a beacon of excellence. 4* for the pan, but 5* +++ for service. One very happy customer here. Thank you.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    4

    "now I can sauté"
    Mr lyon

    16 July 2015

    This is the first sauté pan I have been really confident and happy with. The special base ensures even heat distribution, so nothing sticks.For me, it has turned failures into successes.

    Lakeland Stainless Steel Lidded Saute Pan - 24cm

    5

    "I love it!"
    Mrs Field

    13 April 2015

    Have used this many times since purchasing - for stir fries, steak, sauté potatoes etc. It's a great size for a family and DOES NOT STICK!! I simply rinse out after each use with piping hot water and a stiff dish washing brush, it cleans up beautifully. My young daughter uses it to make risotto-simmers beautifully with the lid on and maintains the heat nicely without sticking.

Back to product page