100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

£6.49

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (35 reviews)

Product number: 1086

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 35

    Sign in and write a review
    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Sturdy freezer bags."
    Mr Tidbury

    16 February 2021

    These bags are so useful when freezing different food items, strong and they feed out of the box.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "My most used ‘multibag’"
    Margaret Smith

    18 December 2020

    This is the best ever handy bag although I use all sizes. The strength of the bag is perfect for freezer and universal use. Never any fear of them bursting or too easily getting puncture holes. So handy for giving loaves, mince pies etc to my family. Would be lost without them. I make sure I never run out of any of the sizes.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    4

    "Excellent strong bags, just missing white bit to write on.."
    Mrs Johnson

    02 December 2020

    These are great quality bags, really strong & easy to tear off. I was surprised they didn't have the white section to write contents & date on with a normal pen. I also prefer tie handles, although I love Klippets, they take up more room.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Free easy Freezer Bags - must haves for every kitchen"
    Mrs Stackhouse

    07 August 2020

    We have various sizes of this product, excellent quality.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Good quality bags."
    Mrs WILSON

    06 August 2020

    Really good bags keep your food really well protected in the freezer

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Handy size"
    Mrs BURTON

    05 August 2020

    These little bags are a really handy size and never rip or leak - they’re really tough

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Perfect size of food bags for smaller items"
    Mrs Stormonth

    05 August 2020

    Love these food bags, brilliant for fridge and freezer

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    4

    "Strong Bags"
    M Christie

    30 July 2020

    I wasn’t sure about these as first as I found them a little slippery but as I got closer to the end of the supply they had grown on me. Strong and hold sufficient to freeze a meal for two. Looking forward to them being back in stock

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Useful bags"
    Mrs Haynes

    29 July 2020

    I’ve used these bags for a long time, they come in different sizes, which is useful, these are small, but great for storing a sandwich or cake, etc. I do wipe them and reuse them too. Great product.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Great freezer bags"
    Miss Kennedy

    16 July 2020

    These freezer bags are excellent. They are strong and durable. I will not buy any other brand.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs McLaughlin

    11 July 2020

    Good quality, strong, easy tear. Perhaps a little more expensive than the supermarket brands.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Good bags !"
    Mr Mair

    30 June 2020

    Excellent bags. Just the right size for freezing home made bread.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Excellent Quality"
    Ms Wilson

    25 June 2020

    These bags are invaluable for storing all sorts of items. They are strong and easy to use

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Lockdown Necessity"
    Mrs Lawrence

    25 June 2020

    I have not bought these bags before but I am so glad that I discovered them. During this most unprecedented, mysterious and worrying times it is so reassuring that I am able to buy in bulk and bag up using these bags. They are extremely strong and a good size. Thank you Lakeland as usual an excellent product.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    4

    "Uedem"
    Mrs Henville

    03 June 2020

    This was my first order of these and they are ok but I do prefer the self sealing once which I normally have but could not get on my last order.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Mrs evans

    02 June 2020

    I use the number 4 and 5 bags all the time. Much stronger, and, therefore, easier to handle than most others. Primarily used to freeze meat when we've bulk bought but used for many, many others things as well due to the strength of the bags.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Freezer bags"
    Patricia blackford

    23 December 2019

    Excellent quality easy to tear off for use

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Freezer Bags"
    Mrs Corbett

    06 May 2019

    You have so many different sizes there is always one to fit the produce when freezing for perfect results

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Essential item"
    Sandy

    04 May 2019

    I've been using these for years - strong and completely necessary for freezing all sorts of items.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Awesome product"
    Mrs Moore

    17 January 2019

    I am delighted with the system of numbers to go with the size of the bags in this range. Quality as ever superb.

Back to product page