Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

£5.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (46 reviews)

Product number: 10668

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 46

    Sign in and write a review
    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Best roasting wrap for any meat or fish"
    Mrs Carver

    06 August 2020

    Have used this wrap that ties up each end for a few years and have always found the food moist and succulent when roasting any meat or fish. It contains all the juices so there is no need to wash out the roasting tin. It remains my favourite product. And is only available from Lakeland.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Wrap &Roast roll"
    Mrs Batley

    25 July 2020

    Excellent product and was kept informed of the whereabouts of my order at all times. Thank you very much.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    4

    "Cookaholic"
    Mrs Jackson

    21 July 2020

    A bit fiddly so need to develop my technique. Good for awkward shaped joints. Bonus - easier to keep oven clean

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Saves Cleaning the Oven"
    Peter Brooks

    20 July 2020

    Great product that not only seals in the juices when cooking but helps keep the oven clean, no fat splashes etc! To brown just uncover the roast for the last 20 mins of cooking. Cant find this product any where else. so well done Lakeland

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "You will never need to clean your oven after roasting!"
    Mrs Knowles

    29 June 2020

    Great product. Meat stays succulent and browns.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Always useful"
    Mrs Goldberg

    27 June 2020

    I have used this roasting roll for years. I cook my chickens in it and it keeps my oven clean.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Read

    21 January 2020

    I got this for cooking my turkey at Christmas, it great and I’ve used it ever since for cooking all my meats

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Very useful for fish and vegetables"
    Josephine Palmer

    06 January 2020

    This wrap is excellent, it allows food to brown inside the parcel, cooks in steam so keeps the flavour in, I’m a big fan.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Great second time round!"
    Mrs BROWNE

    30 December 2019

    Best to use this when cooking on a lower heat. My first attempt was a busy day and I left it the suggested time for the joint and below the suggested maximum for the wrap ....oops too well done! Next time put it in lower heat and checked it before the time was up and it was done to a treat.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    4

    "loads of uses"

    21 October 2019

    much better than the roast bags because you can cut to size required. I also use for roast potatoes, just shake them about occasionally and the oven stays clean

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Mrs Britton

    23 February 2019

    I love this wrap for producing tender meat in a twist of the foil and for leaving behind a clean oven... What's not to love?

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "The best!"
    Mrs White

    29 January 2019

    This is the best foil I've ever used for roasting, it is lovely to be able to see how the meat is cooking, and really helps (in a satisfying way), keep the oven clean of splatters.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Farlam

    26 November 2018

    I have been using this for a few years now it not only means no fat or oil and keeps oven clean the food tastes better. Wouldn’t be without it. Lasts a long time.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Fat free"
    Mrs Beverley Haley

    12 November 2018

    I have been using wrap and roast for a number of years. I never have to use any oil or fat which is healthier. The roasts are always cooked to perfection.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "fantastic"
    Veronica Miller

    09 February 2018

    I use this virtually on a daily basis, fantastic with lamb chops, we love plenty of garlic in lamb, this wrap really brings the flavour out and the meat is succulent and very tender, firm favour with the family. It can be used on all your favourite meats and brings the best taste out of them. Highly recommend to all considering purchasing.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "The clean oven option"
    Miss Hooley

    05 January 2018

    I have been using this product (for possibly) two years. Strong, so never splits, and keeps the oven clean. It holds all the fat and juices after cooking the chicken or meat, and this can then be easily poured into a saucepan to make the gravy.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "EASY & CLEAN"
    Mrs GUNN

    11 December 2017

    we happened upon this when we were looking for oven bags, this is much better as we can adjust the size we use to whatever we are cooking. Keeps the tray clean and keeps everything nice and moist - no mess whatsoever, whats not to love.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Great product"
    Sandra Pendleton

    25 November 2017

    This is a brilliant product keeps all the juices in and keeps the roast pan clean it’s a must have product

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "JUICY ROASTS"
    Margaret

    17 July 2017

    I have bought this product many times before and it always helps to make any roast jucier and also stops any mess going through to the baking tin.

    Wrap and Roast Roll 45cm x 10m

    5

    "Wrap & roast"
    Mrs Tull

    17 July 2017

    Unbelievable product holds juices from the roast. The meat cooks evenly with colour on meat. Strong wrap. Reduces cooking time in my opinion

Back to product page