75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

£5.49

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (18 reviews)

Product number: 10432

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

    Sign in and write a review
    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    4

    "Practical Storage bags"
    Mrs daish

    10 July 2019

    Very practical for storing food in the fridge or freezer, very handy having the white strip label to write on.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Nice size."
    Mr horsefield

    02 January 2019

    A good quality bag which can be used for numerous tasks. I have used it for storing bread, and pouring used oil into to dispose of it. They are strong as well as a decent size. I will definitely buy again.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Excellent Quality"

    07 November 2018

    Really good quality bags - will definitely but again.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Perfect Storage Bag"
    Mrs Cuttiford

    11 October 2018

    I have had many different shapes and sizes of kitchen storage bags over the years but I think this one is the best I’ve found. It is the perfect shape, thickness and comes in a sturdy box from which the bags can be dispensed. Thank you yet again Lakeland!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with the bags. Thanks again

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Fantastic bags"
    Margaret

    21 May 2018

    Used these in freezer for a long time. Always easy to close and open.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Really useful bags"
    Mrs Shephard

    19 May 2018

    I have used these bags for years, so strong and good value for money. I use them for all sorts of things, mostly though for bread and rolls which I buy monthly and then split up into what I use daily and freeze, saves so much time, definitely recommend.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Mrs Lynch

    06 February 2018

    I have been using these for years and they never fail to do the job. They fasten very well and are easy to write on

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    2

    "Larger size, 41cm x 28cm"
    Mrs Burgess

    28 December 2017

    Ok, but... Please bring back the larger size

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Freeze/storage bags"
    Mrs Ling

    04 September 2017

    Have bought these many times as they are the best freezer/storage bags around. Plenty of room and seal extremely well.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Great product, awful packaging"
    Michael

    27 January 2015

    Fantastic durable bags that can be used for just about anything. I use them for freezing, packed lunches and storage of labels, wax discs and other bits and bobs. The packaging is a disaster though - extremely flimsy cardboard which comes apart causing the contents to spill on the floor (I am not the only person who has had this experience).

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "More Of A Good Thing Please"
    Bernard

    27 November 2014

    I, like Anne Friday have been useing these bags with pleasure for yers and years. I use them mainly for the freezer but as others, als for miryad other purposes. They are brilliant. Also like Anne, I've asked you several times to reinstate the other sizes. I remember 3 others, all of which I used a lot but the one I used most (after these) are the 41cm x 28cm size. These are also perfect for many thing but I use them maily for bread. A full size loaf fits perfectly. Despite many pleas from me, it seems I, and others, are being ignored. Also, the thinner bags just don't match up to these..

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're pleased you find the bags so useful. We've passed your suggestion forward to our buyers to look in to sourcing different sizes

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Great for Goggles!"
    Sue

    22 July 2014

    My son rides an Enduro motorbike, and before an event puts each set of clean goggles in one of these bags. They are the perfect size and the seal keeps out the mud/dirt/dust or rain until he is ready to use them. Just ordered a new pack.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. What a great alternative use for these bags. Thanks again.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Best Self-Seal Bags"
    Amanda

    23 April 2013

    These good quality bags have so many uses - in the kitchen, office, for holiday packing - but I would love to see the return of the 6" x 4" size that you once sold.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "More of a good thing, please"
    Anne Friday

    13 July 2012

    These bags have been a 'must-have' item for me ever since they first became available. They have very many uses in the kitchen and all around the home. They are ideal for use when packing items for a holiday eg small handbag umbrellas or waterproofs! I have one big request, which I have voiced previously to no avail. PLEASE bring back the other small sizes of this product ie 15x10cm, or even smaller. I have missed them so much for years and cannot buy them anywhere! I used them to store or pack make-up or craft items etc etc etc. and I'm sure they would be popular with other customers.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're happy you find these so useful.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Try them for patterns"
    Irene Maradei

    28 November 2011

    This review is for an older version of this product

    20 x 30cm is a perfect size for A4 sheets of paper, so they can be used in the office or crafts corner: for sewing patterns after you cut them up (use an adhesive label to write what it is on the outside), for knitting patterns (you can put the whole knitting magazine or photocopied pages thereof, plus the work if it's not too bulky). You can also put documents you need on your outing on a rainy day, knowing that they won't get soggy in your tote.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    1

    "Don't put hot food in."
    Katharine

    03 September 2010

    I got these as a replacement for large soup'n'sauce bags. I use them for soup but when I put hot soup in the side seams gave way. I can't see any warning on the box that this will happen. Can we please have the large soup'n'sauce back?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. Sorry the bags have been such a disappointment. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Perfection!"
    D B

    22 February 2010

    I've tried every kind of food storage bag on the market and these are the best. They seal easily and it's easy to expel any air. Best of all, they last quite some time, after a quick wash and dry, they're as good as new.

    75 Self-Seal Food Storage Bags 20 x 30cm

    5

    "Cleaver bags"
    Pauline Flavell

    12 March 2008

    As an Avon representative, keeping the brochures clean and dry in bad weather until I can collect them from my customers was a problem, but the self-seal food bags are just the right size and strong enough to withstand several deliveries. I can write the customer address on the front so personal delivery is never a problem. Oh, and they are also useful for storing left over foods !

Back to product page