Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

£10.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (27 reviews)

Product number: 10341

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 27

    Sign in and write a review
    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Cereal dispenser"
    Florence Nicolson

    30 March 2020

    I have been meaning to buy one of these for ages. So pleased I chose this one from Lakeland Its an excellent buy.,

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Just the job"
    Mrs Laxton

    01 March 2020

    Perfect container for cereal. Good snap to keep the contents fresh

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Fresh cereal at last"
    Tracy Brown

    15 February 2020

    I have been looking for this airtight dispenser for a while. (Some other dispensers claim to keep food fresh.) This dispenser is sturdy easy to clean and definitely keeps my cornflakes fresh and crisp.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Really useful"
    Mrs Cross

    25 September 2019

    keeps the cereals fresh and crisp. East to clean and holds plenty

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Great Dispenser"
    Dr Smalley

    23 January 2019

    Great item, just the right size, air tight and easy to use.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Useful"
    Sylvia

    12 November 2018

    These dispensers are useful for cereals etc, but if you have more than one it is better to put them in the cupboard one up, next one down to save cupboard space.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Excellent for a tidy store cupboard"
    Judith Wall

    11 July 2018

    Very pleased with these for keeping cereals crisp and fresh. The dispensing lids are useful for use with children who want to serve themselves. The lids fit tightly as does the dispenser, and I was worried whether I would find them hard to use with my arthritic hands, but I've had no problems at all. I like the fact that you can see what's inside them, which saves having to use labels. Another great Lakeland purchase.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find this container really keeps cereals crisp and fresh! Thanks again for your feedback.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    4

    "Arthritic Hands."
    Mrs Short

    07 April 2015

    I bought this item a few weeks ago and I love it, it is good & strong and is perfect in every way for most people, I have one small problem with it and that is , it is too strong, any person with Arthritis or any other problems with their hands, may/will find it very difficult to open, i have to use a towel and as good a grip as I can, believe me I have had a good few accidents, (maybe a handle would help) but if they feel they can cope then will they will have one of the best on the market. Sian.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Great Design & Volume"
    Miss Charlie Hocking

    19 March 2015

    Great for a variety of things; dog food, flour (takes a 2kg bag), cereals, sugar, pasta, custard powder, nuts, dried fruit & chocolate chips (I buy in bulk!).... Pretty much anything that you need to keep in its original edible condition. I currently have 13 of these containers. They are the ideal depth to store in normal depth cupboards; 1ft/ 30cm.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Perfect design"
    Elaine

    10 February 2015

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Out of the various lockable plastic boxes which I have tried, this is the first one which is closable, and the pouring lid stays open while pouring.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Does exactly what it's supposed to"
    LINDA

    19 January 2015

    I have used these for cereal for about 18 months now and they have been brilliant at keeping the cereal fresh, It means I can pick and choose what cereals I want ( I have 4 for the job). Very happy with the quality of this item. I also use one to keep my Soap Powder dry and it's great for that too - I put a small plastic cup in it to measure the powder out and it is so much easier and more accessible than the boxes you get with the soap powder and no wastage or spillages to clear up. Would highly recommend.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Laura"
    Laurie

    12 November 2014

    I own a couple of these, having bought them to replace some I bought in Australia years ago. I liked my Aussie ones, but these are much better. The seal is excellent and cereals remain crisp. The lid is easy to remove, there is a nice hand-grip on the back, and the pour spout is generous and easy to pop open and shut. PLEASE restock these!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. The new stock will be available week commencing 24 November 2014

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    1

    "Derek"
    Derek

    21 November 2013

    We have a number of Lock @ Lock containers which are normally okay. However we have now had two Cereal dispensers which soon become totally useless as the lid clips become loose and yet again have deposited the contents on the floor, I think a design Change is needed hear.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry you've had difficulties with the lid. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "The Best Option By Far"
    Sarah

    08 October 2013

    I now have several of these and love them for a few reasons: I can see when I'm running low; ugly boxes are replaced with smart ones lined up; cereals are kept fresh and they are easy to hold and pour. I even have one for the pet rabbit's food!

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "I have 2 now!"
    Helen Armishaw

    18 July 2013

    My lifelong obsession with Lakeland was vindicated with this purchase - even my husband likes it! Great capacity and keeps cereal fresher, no mess, no more leaky cereal cartons in cupboard, hence he told me to get another one for the other cereals in the cupboard.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Good Item"
    Mrs Phillips

    29 May 2013

    This was bought to replace a container I bought from a well known party plan company. It has proved a success so I will be ordering more. Yes, my original containers were good at the time but this is much better and cleaner looking.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "like lock and lock a lot!"
    Angela

    09 February 2013

    I have five of these Lock and lock cereal dispensers and lots of others too.Like all these boxes and tubs they are all great for caravanning as well as in my kitchen. We had to be recovered after a breakdown last year-what a nightmare! All the cupboards and fridge had flown open and their contents strewn everywhere including milk sugar coffee cereal and more (all in Lock and Lock) but the contents had stayed intact and the boxes were not damaged either! Bought even more from Lakeland! I can't do without them!

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Fantastic for porridge"
    Ian

    09 February 2013

    This is great for porridge and I guess cereal or other food stuffs. It's easy to open and close and to wash. I like the simple to open part at the top.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    4

    "Good product, not so good price"
    Miss Quick

    10 September 2012

    I love this as it keeps cereal and similar products fresher for longer, is easy to use and store and is a good size. The only gripe I have is that I think it should be a £1 or two cheaper however this is a small gripe and didn't stop me buying it! It is sturdier and will last longer than many of the equivalent high street versions.

    Lock & Lock Cereal Dispenser

    5

    "Simply the best"
    Samantha Jenkins

    18 May 2012

    This review is for an older version of this product

    These are great. I have two boys aged 7 and 4, and we have 9 of these for all their cereal options! These boxes fit neatly in my kitchen, it's easy to see what we need to stock up on, and best of all even my 4 year old can pour the cereal and get most of it into his bowl! I'm buying another one for cat food now. The little one also likes to feed the cats, so I'm hoping for a similar improvement in his aim!

Back to product page