100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

£8.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 1034

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Strong bags"
    Mrs bailey

    15 May 2020

    Always good quality from Lakeland. Arrived in good time

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Food freezer bags"
    Mrs ROBINSON

    29 April 2020

    These are excellent quality, and I have never found any other bag to beat them! They are strong, and guaranteed not to break in the freezer.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Large and Strong too"
    Christine

    30 March 2020

    These are just the right size for freezing my large home made loaves of bread, they are really strong so do the job brilliantly.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "food bags"
    Ms Ashpool

    21 November 2019

    these are great and so easy to use great value for money

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Very good quality freezer bags"
    Kenneth

    13 November 2019

    We live on a croft in a remote area so have a lot of food in the freezer. There’s nothing worse than bags that aren’t up to the job when you have to frequently rumble through the freezer looking for things ! These are the best quality bags we have found. Thick, substantial and a very good choice of sensible sizes. I use size 5 for normal everyday use and always have some size 7 or 8 for larger joints of meat. They make life so much easier !

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Love these bags!"
    Mrs Baxter

    27 February 2019

    So strong and a really good size! Brilliant for storing frozen food and loaves.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Good Sized Bags"
    Mrs Clarke

    19 April 2018

    Wanted a good sized freezer bag as the local supermarket dropped the large size from their range of bags. These strong bags are ideal for what I need and can be washed and re-used as required.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Freezer bags"
    Mrs Marian Davis

    07 February 2018

    They are great and can be used several times over when washed. I would love it even more if they could be bio degradable.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Useful bags"
    Miss Kathryn Ednie

    17 July 2017

    Need some larger bags for putting loaves in the freezer, these are ideal

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Excellent quality"
    Marion Fordham

    17 July 2017

    I find these bags are great for storing the loaves I make in my Panasonic bread maker. The box is sturdy and dispensing the bags is easy. Only one gripe - in this delivery one of the boxes was crushed, which will make dispensing the bags a bit awkward - though the bags inside are OK.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're pleased to hear how useful you find the bags and we'll be in touch about your recent order.

    100 Flat Freezeasy Food Freezer Bags 30 x 46cm

    5

    "Can't better them."

    15 May 2017

    I have just come to the end of my supply of these bags. They might seem expensive to the untrained eye (by that I mean a non Lakeland customer) but I've had this pack a few years, in fact when I last bought them they were in a flat pack like the various sized ones.... The quality is second to none and I really need to get some more soon. :-)

Back to product page