Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

£12.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (55 reviews)

Product number: 7628

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 21 - 40 of 55

    Sign in and write a review
    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Great present"
    Miss Sharon Middleton

    12 January 2019

    These were bought as a present for friends who had recently had a log burning stove installed. They loved them. The pictures they sent of them burning looked great.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Wonderfully atmospheric"
    Ms Jones

    11 January 2019

    These are really great - I bought some more as a gift as well. Loads of wonderful blues and greens.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Magical"
    Mrs knott

    11 January 2019

    This is our 2nd year buying these. Look fabulous on an open fire, especially at Christmas, but we use them all winter long. Really recommend these. They are beautiful and of good quality.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones"
    Melanie Bazen

    11 January 2019

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift for a member of my family. When placed on the fire Boxing Day they were AMAZING ♡ The colours of the flames were beautiful and everyone loved them. I will definately be buying them again and highly recommend you give them ago, you will not be disappointed.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Coloured fire."
    Mrs Padley

    15 December 2018

    Lovely fir open fires or ,of burners, very Christmassy. Liked them a lot.,

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Sparklers for the fire."
    Miss DARBY

    09 December 2018

    Have bought these as a gift for both my son's for Christmas. One will use indoors on the fire the other will use outdoors on a chimenea. Looking forward to their reaction.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Gorgeous winter product"
    Mrs Howell

    22 November 2018

    Such a lovely experience watching the colours coming out amongst the flames! Cosy and warming. My children loved it!

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Great fun!"
    Mrs Alston

    03 August 2018

    I have bought these for some years as they really do look good on open fires - flames turn green/blue and interesting when guests cannot make their minds up as to whether unusual wood being burnt or if something has been added!

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Love these"
    Mrs Witts

    03 January 2018

    These are really pretty and look great on our real fire.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "These make our Christmas every year!"
    Mrs Jones

    02 January 2018

    A Christmas tradition in our household that always brings smiles and joy. A high quality item that I would recommend again and again!

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    3

    "FIRE CONES"
    Mr Sloan

    13 December 2017

    They are as described but I haven’t tried them yet as they are for Christmas time.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Fantastic colours"

    13 December 2017

    Fantastic colours when burned in log burner. Everyone commented and wanted to know where to purchase the cones.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Beautiful!"
    Beth

    28 November 2017

    I have been using these pine cones for several years, and they do not disappoint. They create a fabulous effect with the woodburner, and I have bought these for lots of friends who also think they are lovely.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Fire cones"
    Mrs Anne Thomson

    28 November 2017

    Bought as a Xmas present for someone who has a wood burning stove and lives to entertain. Thought the colours in the fire would add that bit of 'je ne sais quoi'.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Magical"
    Mrs Garfield

    22 November 2017

    Use these on our woodburner. They burn for longer than I expected and the colours are beautiful.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Great, provides colourful effect"
    Mrs Snape

    08 November 2017

    This is the second time I've purchased the Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones. We use them during Christmas as they light up our dining room where we spend most of our time in front of the coal fire. I have now brought them as gifts fro friends who also have a coal fire.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Perfect Christmas gift"
    Anne Blackburn

    04 November 2017

    We buy a pack of these each year for some dear friends who are very hard to buy for. They loved them the first year and each year are genuinely delighted when they receive some more. They would make a perfect gift for anybody with a real fire. They work well and make a fire even more special

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Northern Lights on my open fire"
    Mrs Steed

    09 March 2016

    We were given Northern Lights by a friend and we love these little cones that create wonderful colours in the fire. All our visitors and the family love the effect. We will be buying some more next winter if they are still available and would recommend to anyone.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "No need for clear skies!"
    Miss Henderson

    23 October 2015

    When everyone is bemoaning the fact that they have, yet again, missed the aurora due to poor visibility you can sit there with a smug look on your face as you'll be able to see them from the comfort of your armchair and warmth of your living room anytime you please. Although nothing can compare with the 'real' northern lights, this does give you that magical feel. As I only bought one pack - to see what they were like - I'll definitely be buying some more to last until, and beyond, the festive period. Thanks Lakeland I have a very happy little boy :)

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "christmas magic"
    Faye

    20 November 2013

    I put these on my fire, and the children 'send' their letters to santa via the fire.. It's true magic when the fire burns multi colours and the children believe its santa's magic..

Back to product page