Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

£16.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (54 reviews)

Product number: 70307

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 21 - 40 of 54

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "great foil"
    Mrs webster

    12 June 2018

    this foil is by far the best I have every used.Very strong .

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Proper cooking foil"
    Mr Foord

    30 May 2018

    Excellent thickness and strength - much better than anything else on the shelf.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best around"
    Denis

    29 May 2018

    Very strong foil. Excellent for all uses.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Only foil I buy"
    Mrs Wells

    18 May 2018

    Excellent foil. It is strong, can be wiped clean and reused without it tearing.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland Foil"
    Mrs Overton

    07 March 2018

    Very thick unlike some branded ones. Very handy in the dispenser boxes

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Excellent foil"
    Mrs Nuttall

    14 February 2018

    I always but Lakeland's foil it's extremely strong and lasts for years. I've used this foil for probably 10 years now and I wouldn't go back to using cheaper ones.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "good strong foil"

    05 February 2018

    I find this the best foil as it is more substantial than most, just need to be careful of the edges as it can give a nasty cut!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "STRONG foil"
    Mr Machon

    21 December 2017

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Bought this to replace the one my Dad had from 2003, he does not use much foil! From the end of the old box and the new one, there is no discernible difference. Good sturdy box, should last for years!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    4

    "Brilliant"
    Julie

    28 November 2017

    This is a great product. The foil is far thicker than any other that I know. You don't put your hand straight through it as with other makes.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "lakeland strong foil 30cmx90cm"
    Mary

    20 November 2017

    very good strong foil much better than others

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong Foil"
    June

    10 November 2017

    This product is by far the best I have ever tried,it is strong and so easy to judge just how much you need to use as it cuts extremely well.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "LAKELAND STRONG FOIL"
    Marian

    30 October 2017

    I have purchased Lakeland foil on many occasions over the years and would not buy any other make. It may seem more expensive but the old age saying is you only get what you pay for.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "How to reduce the washing up!"

    06 October 2017

    I use this product every day to steam cook and protect the cooking container from staining. The ease of cleaning up after cooking is GREATLY ENHANCED

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best Foil"
    Lesley Thompson

    25 September 2017

    This is an excellent product, I have tried many different brands of foil over the years but since I discovered Lakelands Strong Foil there is no doubt I wouldn't purchase anything else.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "No other brand to rival it"
    Mrs Wheeler

    18 September 2017

    Having used this product for a number of years and impressed with it's quality I will always use it.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong foil"
    Mrs redfearn

    14 September 2017

    Excellent product. Wouldn't buy any other foil.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "I'll second all the positive reviews"
    Barbara

    06 August 2017

    Fancy, I have both this long roll and the sheets sent all the way to Italy and use the local stuff which can be likened to tissue paper only for wrapping potentially smelly refuse before it goes in the bin. I seriously consider ordering these rolls to give to my Italian friends as Christmas presents this year. Shame I can't give this foil more than 5 stars !

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland strong foil 30x90"
    Mrs Fitton

    06 August 2017

    It is very good, love how it tears off so easily. The box is very neat and not to big to fit in the cupboard. the box is very sturdy and will last until the foil is finished. the foil is very strong

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Super foil"
    Mrs Moult

    08 May 2017

    I have had thus foil for many years and it never fails to impress. It is perfect for so many cooking procedures. I would never buy any of her sort.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "The best foil - Love it!"

    18 December 2016

    This is the best foil you can buy. It's strong, the right width to cover a baking tray and lasts for ever. Highly recommended.

Back to product page