Sprout Roulette

Product number: 60953

You can’t put a price on peace of mind

All products include our 3 year guarantee so you can shop with confidence

Sorry, this product is no longer available

Find similar products

Product Features

  • Are you ready to take the sprout challenge?
  • A fun, chocolatey take on roulette
  • Six nice and six nasty flavours
  • Great stocking filler
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Not available in store - Web Only Offer

1.5 Read 7 reviews

  • Sprout Roulette

    Dare you take the challenge? Spin the wheel of this fun, novelty Sprout Roulette game and take a chance on what flavour chocolate you get – sweet, savoury, delicious or disgusting.

    Run the Risk

    With 12 identical-looking chocolates inside, you could end up with one of six nasty or six nice flavours, and chomp down on anything from delightfully yummy to decidedly horrid!

    Games Includes:

    Comprises Sprout roulette board, spinner and 12 sprout-shaped chocolate truffles (6 nice and 6 nasty).

    Please note : This is a web only offer and is not available in our stores.

    130g.

    • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Delivery

    Delivery Information

    Carriage Restrictions: This product cannot be sent to any countries outside the UK.

    More information on our delivery & returns

    Available exclusively online - Click & Collect is not available for orders containing this item.

    UK Mainland
    Standard Delivery 3-5 Working Days
    Express Delivery Next Day (if ordered before 7pm Monday to Friday. 2 days after 7pm including Weekends/Bank Holidays)*
    Sunday Express Delivery Sunday (if ordered between 6pm Friday and 6pm Saturday)*
    Click & Collect Available at Delivery Page
    BFPO & Foreign & Commonwealth Office
    Standard Delivery 3-5 Working Days*
    Eire (Ireland)
    Standard Delivery 7 Working Days*
    EU countries
    Standard Delivery 7-10 Working Days*
    Rest of the world
    Standard Delivery 7-10 Working Days*

    * Some delivery services may not be available in your area, the delivery page will display the available delivery services during checkout.


    Returns

    We want you to enjoy shopping at Lakeland with complete confidence, which is why every single product you buy from us comes with a 3 year guarantee – just bring along your receipt or emailed order confirmation as proof of purchase. Plus all returns are free.

    To do this, it would be really helpful if you could call one of our friendly Customer Services Advisors on 015394 88100 first, as there are occasions when it may not be necessary for you to be inconvenienced by sending a product back to us.

  • Sprout Roulette

    5

    "We had great fun :)"

    This was a lovely family game... Lots of laughs! I did not like the one that smelt and tasted like stilton though!!!!!

    Sprout Roulette

    2

    "Disappointed"

    I have bought three of these games over the last couple of months, one for my family and two as gifts. Having played it with my family I concur with the other reviewers. The spinner doesn't spin easily and we could not differentiate between the 'good' and 'bad' flavours. The anticipation of "am I going to get a bad flavour", which is where the fun lies, was hugely deflated. I am now a bit embarrassed about giving them as gifts, as I wonder what the recipients thought - too afraid to ask! Also, to add insult to injury, I bought them all at the higher price, now of course greatly reduced.

    A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch shortly.

    Sprout Roulette

    1

    "Very disappointed"

    I bought two of these games, one for myself and one for a friend. I was really looking forward to playing it. What a disappointment! We stopped playing half way through. All of the Chocolates were vile. I thought the idea was to find the bad ones.

    A note from the team

    Thank you for your review - we're sorry you were disappointed with the sprout roulette. You're right there should be a mix of vile and normal chocolate sprouts. It sounds like you've had a faulty pack on this occasion. We do hope you had fun trying.

  • Useful documents