Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four 1 "Let Down by Poor Quality Cutlery" Mrs Penson 23 April 2019 Disappointed with Lakeland for selling such a poorly equipped product. First impressions were good in that it's a decent size hamper in an attractive chalky grey rattan with grey leather look fastenings and handle. The inside has a stripey lining and the basket is insulated with a zipped matching cover. The cutlery, however, is a big let down. Ours was delivered with a fork missing and another fork with a loose handle. One knife was badly marked and the other three weren't finished properly. All the cutlery is of very poor quality and unlikely to last long. A note from the team Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of the disappointment with the cutlery and your feedback has been passed along to our team. We can see that you were offered a full refund but we're pleased to hear you were happy to keep the basket at a reduced price and we hope you'll enjoy using it.