1 1
Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four alt image

Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four

£67.99

Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four

Product number: 53058

You can’t put a price on peace of mind

All products include our 3 year guarantee so you can shop with confidence

£67.99

  • In Stock

  • Free UK delivery & returns

Lakeland 3 year guarantee included

This item is dispatched directly from our trusted supplier See carriage restrictions for delivery details

This item is not available in-store or for click & collect

Product Features

  • Wicker case with built-in cooler compartment
  • Wine ‘glasses’, cutlery and ceramic plates for four
  • With corkscrew and condiment shakers
  • Smaller version also available

1 Read reviews

  • Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four

    Make an occasion out of even the most ordinary of outings by turning a picnic lunch into a much more refined affair using this traditional, suitcase-style rattan hamper. Beneath the smart striped lining, there’s a handy, zip-shut cooler compartment to keep your food and drink nicely chilled, plus it comes complete with everything you’ll need to lay on the perfect alfresco lunch for yourself and three friends. Just add food, drink and sunshine!

    Securely fastened inside there are:

    • 4 small ceramic plates
    • 4 each stainless steel knives, forks and spoons
    • 4 acrylic wine goblets
    • Waiters’ friend corkscrew
    • Acrylic salt and pepper shakers

    Plates and cutlery are dishwasher safe.

    51 x 35 x 25cm H.
    • Age restriction applies. You must be 18 or over to buy this item
    Read More
  • Delivery

    Delivery Information

    Carriage restrictions: This item is despatched directly from our trusted supplier so please allow up to 7 working days for delivery. Please note that it is not eligible for our Express delivery service or available for delivery outside the UK mainland (it cannot be sent to the Channel Islands, Isle of Man or any other countries outside the UK).

    More information on our delivery & returns

    Available exclusively online - Click & Collect is not available for orders containing this item.

    Read More
  • Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four

    1

    "Let Down by Poor Quality Cutlery"

    Disappointed with Lakeland for selling such a poorly equipped product. First impressions were good in that it's a decent size hamper in an attractive chalky grey rattan with grey leather look fastenings and handle. The inside has a stripey lining and the basket is insulated with a zipped matching cover. The cutlery, however, is a big let down. Ours was delivered with a fork missing and another fork with a loose handle. One knife was badly marked and the other three weren't finished properly. All the cutlery is of very poor quality and unlikely to last long.

    A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of the disappointment with the cutlery and your feedback has been passed along to our team. We can see that you were offered a full refund but we're pleased to hear you were happy to keep the basket at a reduced price and we hope you'll enjoy using it.

    Read More
Close

Traditional Picnic Hamper For Four