Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

£10.99

3.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 24770

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 21 - 31 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    4

    "Bobble Buster"
    Mrs Hart

    05 March 2018

    Excellent product which does as described - neat and good quality. Delivered quickly and price excellent.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Amazing little gadget!"
    Yvonne

    25 January 2018

    I had a top that I thought was destined for the charity shop. Gave it a good bobble busting - wearable again! Thank you!

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Great little gadget"
    Eileen V

    30 November 2017

    This works really well - better than any other I’ve tried. Increased the useful life of several garments.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Excellent little product"
    Jacqueline Bass

    31 August 2017

    For a little product like this - it packs a punch - get bobbles, lint etc off jumpers easily. Makes jumpers look like new. Highly recommend.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Wonderful gadget"

    03 June 2017

    Just received my Bobble Buster and am so impressed. I have some cushions I love, but with age they had became rather bobbly, thought I would have to replace them, but this brilliant little machine has brought them up like new. Thanks Lakeland; not only provided me with a great gadget, but saved me money too.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    4

    "Brilliant, but be careful!!"
    Miss Vickerstaff

    18 November 2016

    This bobble buster really is fantastic. It is so efficient at getting rid of bobbles, I would just advise that people are very careful when using it. I have made a few mistakes on recent jumpers that have ended up going to jumper heaven :( I would definitely recommend this product, just don't be too enthusiastic when using it!

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    1

    "beware it can make holes!"
    shay

    04 November 2016

    I have used Lakeland bobble busters numerous times successfully but I have just used a new one that I had been keeping in my store cupboard on a nice merino wool jumper, lightly gliding it over the surface as usual and to my dismay it made a small but noticeable hole on the front of the jumper! The jumper is now ruined. I will not be using this product again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review and for taking the time to speak to me today. We're sorry to hear you'd experienced this problem and we're glad we've put things right for you. Please note this product isn't suitable for fine fabrics.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "It works!"
    Ms Armstrong

    18 July 2016

    I've tried this on a fine wool cardigan and a jumper made from thicker lamswool. It worked very well on both although surprisingly it was particularly good on the thicker wool which had bigger bobbles. Both items has become sadly shabby before I used this on them but it has given them a new lease of life!

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Brilliant little device!"
    Mrs Hydon

    09 March 2016

    I purchased this to tidy up a jacket that was looking a little worse for wear. I was a little dubious as to whether it would work but it really has. The jacket looks new again and it didn't take any effort to use the bobble buster. Really easy to use and no hard work required at all. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Works perfectly!"
    Roman

    22 January 2016

    I never really needed a product like this, but recently I got a woollen sweater and a cotton T-shirt that needed 'help' after a few months of wearing. I bought this product since I trust Lakeland and again Lakeland did not let me down. This bobble buster is extremely easy to use, works perfectly and you can also clean it very easily. The instructions are super easy to understand too. I can't compare it with similar products like this since I never had one, but I am extremely happy I finally purchased one because it actually does make a big difference on the two pieces of clothing.

    Lakeland Bobble Buster Lint & Fuzz Remover Clothes Shaver

    5

    "Works Just As Described"
    Asheem

    13 October 2015

    I have a couple of shirts that I'm really attached to and GAP don't make these colours anymore. So I was incredibly relieved to see this 'Bobble Buster' turn the scruffy parts of my shirt into a soft & like-new product. It's incredibly easy to use and you don't need to press too hard for its blade to catch & trim the bobbles. After completing the inside-shirt areas, the drawer compartment was already full of bobbles which i got rid of before moving onto the front-sides. Thanks for stocking this item.

Back to product page