Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

£6.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (28 reviews)

Product number: 22370

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 21 - 28 of 28

    Sign in and write a review
    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Margaret

    31 January 2012

    Living in a very hard water area, limescale build-up is a big problem. But this product cleared my shower brilliantly and is the best I have tried by a long way. Shower now as good as new. Please don't discontinue this cleaner!

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Surprisingly good"
    Lynne

    17 August 2011

    As i didn't have a very deep sink, I figured this wouldn't work that well. I submerged the worst of the shower head in the liquid (used the whole bottle) and left for 20 minutes. The 4 blocked nozzles in the shower are now working perfectly. I really didn't think it would work, as the head wasn't submerged enough. If you have a deeper container, you could probably submerge and keep some liquid. *bottle states it can't be kept once opened but slip of paper included says this IS OK to do.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. The packaging may state use within 4 weeks after opening. It can be used after 4 weeks but it may change colour if exposed to sunlight. This does not impair the effectiveness of the product.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    4

    "Success!"
    Sylvia

    15 August 2011

    After years of dismantling my shower head and then having difficulties re-assembling it, this product works without me having to do that! Nice clean shower, minimum of difficulty!

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Best ever"
    sheila

    21 June 2011

    I did not wish to be swayed by the two previous negative reviews so I tried this product myself, and I am glad I did. It was brilliant, the scale and other debris came off within no more than 30 minutes, and I live in a very hard water area - the South East

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Simple solution"
    Carole

    21 June 2011

    I know it's a bit of a cliche but it does what it says on the bottle. It removed our scale and pink mould.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    1

    "Disappointing"
    Rebecca

    04 May 2011

    I found this very disappointing. I soaked the showerhead twice overnight in neat solution and there is barely any noticeable difference.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review.I'm sorry you're disappointed with the item. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    2

    "Not as good as I expected!"
    Jacqueline Hathaway

    03 May 2011

    I live in a very hard water area, and I was really hoping that this would be as good as it says it is. Sadly, as well as any limescale, it removed the chrome coloured paint on my showerhead, so beware! Use with caution!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. I'm sorry the cleaner has caused problems. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "A must for showers"
    Josephine

    31 August 2010

    We live in a very hard water area and it has been a struggle to keep the shower head free of limescale. I bought this just to give yet another product a try and sat down in amazement when this did exactly what it said it would. The showerhead is as new. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.

Back to product page