"Fine if you're not a vegetarian!" star star star star_border star_border I purchased these (a pack of the gold and the silver) so I could put some onto the cakes I will be making for Christmas. Sadly, I was unaware that they contain fish gelatine and, as a vegetarian, I am unable to use them. Maybe a list of ingredients would be helpful so people know what is in such products? Mrs Parsons - 01 November 2011 support_agent A note from the team Thanks for placing your review. Lakeland items that are suitable for vegetarians will have the V symbol on the website. This item is not suitable as it contains fish gelatine. This is listed in the ingredients on the packaging.