Porcelain White Salt & Pepper Shaker Set

Porcelain White Salt & Pepper Shaker Set

star star star star_half star_border ( 5 reviews )

Porcelain White Salt & Pepper Shaker Set

star star star star_half star_border ( 5 reviews )

£4.99
This product has been discontinued.

Why Buy Me?

  • Porcelain
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 6cm H.
  • Lakeland 3 year guarantee included
View full product description

Porcelain White Salt & Pepper Shaker Set

Product number: 11974

We've had umpteen pleas for a pair of plain, simple salt and pepper shakers. An easy one to solve!

Porcelain.

Information

  • Dishwasher safe

Product dimensions

6cm (2¼") H.

Standard
3 - 5 working days
Orders £60.00 and over - FREE
Order under £60.00 - £3.95
Express
Next day if ordered before 7pm Monday to Saturday.
In 2 days if ordered outside these times and bank holidays*
Standard delivery cost + £3.00
Click & Collect This item is not available in-store or for click & collect
myHermes Parcelshop This item is not available in-store or for click & collect
International Full details available here.
Returns FREE returns! More information available here

*Some delivery methods may not be available in your area, the delivery page will display available methods during checkout.

Customer rating: 3.5
star star star star_half star_border (5)
star star star star star
2
star star star star
1
star star star
0
star star
1
star
1
close clear refinements

"salt and pepper stopper"

star star star_border star_border star_border

Initially I was happy with the salt and pepper (purchased two or three weeks ago) but last night at a BBQ the stopper must have gone inside and I was left with salt all over my glass table (not happy as had to quickly clear the table to avoid scratching the glass).

support_agent A note from the team

Thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear of the fault with one of the stoppers. I'm glad we were able to put things right.

"salt and pepper"

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

I am afraid that I was very disappointed in these. The stoppers were so soft that both times after filling they went inside the pot and were very difficult to get out again! Also, the holes are very big and pour out way too much onto your food.

support_agent A note from the team

Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the pots haven't been as expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

"Just right size"

star star star star star

I purchased these from the Lakeland shop 2 weeks ago, they are a nice size & I like the seal underneath because of the way it suctions into the hole. ( I wish you could collect the same day as you order online is my only quibble )

support_agent A note from the team

If the stock is available in store it's certainly possible to collect the same day as ordering however there could be a slight delay depending on how late in the day you order.

"Cheap and Cheerful!"

star star star star star_border

These have done just the job for me. Not too small, not too big, just right. Easy to fill and good stopper in the bottom. One did arrive with a chip in the bottom but hasn't bothered me as its underneath. Look very posh from a distance. Thanks lakeland!

"Great"

star star star star star

Look good, do what's expected of them & all for a nice price!

You've viewed 5 of 5 reviews