You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans
Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans
4.2 stars out of 5 based on 15 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

fantastic pansby HAZEL

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I have just renewed all my pans after 20 years. I am really pleased with these, they have Lakeland written all over them (well actually only the bottom) but they feel just right Not too light or heavy, practical, well thought out, quality feel and looks. Good value, all wrapped up in their cast iron guarantee.

Published 15 May 2013

Circulon Stock Potby Anne

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I bought a Circulon Stock Pot at Lakeland, when I was due to produce a substantial Irish stew for St Paddy's. Well, it is a wonderful pot! The stew was phenomenal, as was everything else I have cooked in it since. It is amazingly versatile - I use it at least every second evening. The price at Lakeland was very reasonable. Any doubts, go ahead and buy this!

Published 13 Sep 2012

Good but disappointingby Mrs Smith

2 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I spent £700 on the pans with money my parents gave me for our wedding present so it was a very important purchase for us. 14 months on, the pans I use daily look like they've seen many better days. Like other reviews, chipped on the edges and the on stick lining comes off so easily. The stock pots are practically impossible to lift when full of food as they are heavy in the first place. I bought them as they looked great, but at this price would certainly think again. They do clean well in the dishwasher although the frying pan has discoloured after a lot of use.

Published 24 Feb 2011

A note from the team: I'm sorry to learn that you'd been disappointed with the pans. I'll be in touch shortly.

Be careful not to scratch them!by Emma

4 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

Bought a set of these to go with our new kitchen about 4 years ago and they've had daily use ever since. In general they've not been bad, although they are very heavy and the handles do tend to get too hot to pick up on the smaller pans. The edges and sides have also chipped from being stacked inside one another. They wash well in the dishwasher, but whatever you do, don't ever use metal utensils in them! I make white sauces in the milk pan and had been using one of Lakeland's mini whisks. Unfortunately it's taken the whole of the lining off and I'm back to base metal. I know that most non-stick pans don't like metal tools so will probably buy another to replace it, but am now on the lookout for the silicone mini whisk that Lakeland used to sell but seems to have disappeared.

Published 17 Jan 2011

Really good pansby Kate

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I love my circulon pans-they are so sturdy and hard wearing. There are a few wee dents in the top of them but I bash them around quite a bit. They are so heavy based stuff cooks well without burning, but it does mean they take a while to heat up (especially if boiling water on a standard ceramic hob!) All in all they are great, and go in the dishwasher all the time

Published 23 Dec 2010

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review

Fabby Katherine

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I recently bought a set of these pans for my new induction hob and I LOVE them. Easy to cook with, easy to clean and they look lovely. Recommended.

Published 29 Aug 2010

Circulon forever!by Susan Sant

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I recently bought the 26cm Lidded Chef Pan, very indulgent but wow, it's another Circulon masterpiece. Have already cooked so much in it . I make a lot of home made meals for my freezer and am over the moon with it. Have had a Circulon deep frying pan for a long time now (you don't sell the one I have) and wouldn't be without that as well. Although Circulon pans are very expensive their pans keep going on and on for ages saving you having to replace them every 2-3 years. Highly recommended.

Published 20 Jul 2010

Highly recommendby laura

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I am so pleased with my saucepans. I bought the 16, 18, 20 cm pots. There not cheap, but i wanted them to last. So when me and my boyfriend bought our first house and my mum said she would buy us something, I jumped at the chance to get some good decent pots. I found these after looking for ages and i love them. Yes they are heavy but they do the job. They are dishwasher safe and i have put them in quite a few times. I have had no problems with them. I have had them since Christmas. Highly recommend.

Published 09 Jun 2010

Over-hypedby Sophie Johnson

2 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I bought the large skillet, which was wonderful for all of six months . . . after which everything stuck to it horribly. After putting it in the dishwasher I have to wash it in the sink because food is stuck to it so badly. Back to the shop!

Published 03 Feb 2010

A note from the team: It's always disappointing to hear that one of our products has not been up to our usual standards. I'll be in touch about the faulty pan, please accept my apologies.

Circulon pansby Mrs Rosemary Barton

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I agree that these are heavy, but compared with cast iron pans, not that bad. I think they're wonderful, they look good and I am very happy with them. I will be adding to my Circulon pan collection!

Published 25 Oct 2009

Good but so heavyby Sylvia

3 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

When I bought these pans there were no reviews stating just how heavy the larger ones are, or I might have thought twice about going ahead. The plate now has to go to the pan when dishing up food which is not as convenient as taking pan to plate. And it is all very well putting a balancing handle on the pan but then you need a third hand to get the food out. However they do appear to be good quality, if only they wouldn't remind me how weak and feeble I'm getting.

Published 12 Sep 2009

Growing musclesby rachael

4 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

After reading the other reviews I decided to replace my pans with this set. They are very heavy and any cheffy tossing of ingredients has now a thing of the past! Its true even my daughter cannot burn anything to these babies but the handles do get very hot. Overall I am happy with them and they look great!

Published 04 Sep 2009

A bit scaryby Dina Junkermann

3 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

I bought the little frying pan for small breakfasty things etc. But I'm almost afraid to use it. The handle is too heavy for a small pan, and it is quite unstable. I'm afraid it's only a matter of time until it tips over with something hot in it and we have a disaster. I would think very carefully about this small pan, although the larger ones probably have enough weight to balance the handle.

Published 01 Jul 2009

A note from the team: I'm sorry that the product didn't live up to your expectations - we'll be in touch shortly. In addition, I'll also pass your comments to our Buying team for their consideration.

"Not cheap but well worth the price"by Mr Johnson

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

These pans are well made and as one reviewer said "does what it says on the tin" They look good, the non-stick surface is excellent and robust and the general construction is very solid. A sound investment if you can afford it. (And when I checked the websites - Lakeland are a great deal cheaper than John Lewis)

Published 22 Apr 2009

"Does what it says on the tin"by dominic field

5 stars out of 5

Meyer Circulon® Infinite Pans

A joy to use, with an extremely even heat distribution; and even an encouragement to tidiness as they take seconds to wash up and put away.

Published 17 Mar 2009

Sorting options

Sort results