You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

40 Loaf Tin Liners
40 Loaf Tin Liners
4.6 stars out of 5 based on 23 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 23

Loaf tin linersby Mrs Hart

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

Excellent product. Easy to use. Loaf keeps a nice shape and is fresher for longer.

Published 24 Nov 2011

exellent product but!by Mrs dorothy hughes

4 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I think this is an excellent product I bake approx 30 t loaves a week as I bake from home but is it possible you could source square ended liners the round ones will fit but are a bit fiddly

Published 23 Feb 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be sure to pass your request on. Before publishing the review I amended a small typo. I trust this was OK.

Good time saverby Katherine

4 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I HATE cutting up baking paper to line my loaf tins so these are fabulous. Neither size fits my (2lb) loaf tin exactly but the longer one is close enough to do the job.

Published 03 Dec 2010

wonderful!by Mrs Claydon

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

Could not live without these, am disabled so need all the help I can get, with arthritas in my Hands.

Published 15 Nov 2010

Did Not Fitby Mrs Gillian Widdicombe

1 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I am really sorry to have to write a negative comment about this product. I purchased in August two loaf tins 1lb & 2lb and the liners for them, the 1lb liner will not fit as it has rounded ends unlike the 2lb liner which has square end and fits properly so both the liner and the 1lb tin are useless to me! For that reason I am giving only 1 star.

Published 18 Oct 2010

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

Great for school fete mass bake-upsby Helen

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I can fit 5 loaf tins on each shelf of my oven so I can make large batches really easily. No washing of tins between either because the liners simply lift out and the tins are ready to go straight away. You can't say that about parchment circles!

Published 01 Jul 2010

Baking parchment linersby Mrs Woodroffe

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I use these for loaf tins and cake tins, they save such a lot of time and if you donate cakes they look quite presentable too!

Published 22 Jun 2010

Saves lots of fiddly tin liningby Naomi

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

Delighted to make meat loaf and loaf cakes now, as there's no fiddly lining or greasing of the tin and no food stuck in the corners of the tin either. Come in a firm plastic box too, so good for storage. Highly recommended!

Published 07 Jun 2010

Too small for my 2lb tin?!?!by Mrs Clark

3 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I had high hopes of these as I hate lining my loaf tin, and bought them on impulse in store, admittedly without double checking sizes, but surely a 2lb loaf tin is a fairly standard size, right?!? Wrong! For some reason the 2lb liners are way too small for my 2lb loaf tin... If you have Lakeland tins I'm sure they're perfect, but take your tin to the shop with you and try them inside before you buy! For me, a total waste of time and money.

Published 17 Mar 2010

A note from the team: I'm sorry that the product didn't live up to your expectations - we'll be in touch shortly.

1lb loaf tin linersby KATHRYN

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

Great time saving item, looks professional and saves all the fiddling around with parchment paper, I gave these cakes (I was watching the pennies) last year wrapped in ribbon as Christmas presents and they looked great. I won't go back to parchment paper now....

Published 06 Mar 2010

Fantasticby Donna

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

These liners are great. They fit perfectly in your tin so no need for messy greasing. Once cooked the loaf turns out easily with no sticking to sides. Once you use them you will never go back to lining tins again.

Published 23 Feb 2010

A must for everyoneby Deborah

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I have tried making loaf cakes before and they have ended up with a crispy outside, I wish I had discovered these years ago! I was so excited I have made another cake for the peole at work - and I am sure they will be greatful to you too.

Published 13 Feb 2010

America needs theseby Mrs Ruth Baker

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I bought these baking parchment tin liners in the U.K. 2 summers ago and LOVED them. I can't find them in the USA and just used my last liner. I make banana nut bread and these are great; no mess and they are professional-looking!

Published 10 Sep 2009

Wouldn't bake without themby Mrs Fulljames

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I was a bit unsure when I got these how useful they would be. I wouldn't be without them now, it makes it so much easier to just quickly make up a batter and pop in the oven when I have friends coming round. Have gone on to buy the round ones for the size of round cake I bake most often.

Published 03 Jul 2009

Wonderful liners!by Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I have long valued these liners for doing away with the most tedious part of baking a cake. I have now discovered that they are superb for baking bread. No more battles to extract a loaf stuck in an oven-hot tin and no more torn crusts.

Published 08 Jun 2009

Fabby Sarah

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I ordered these as I wanted to bake without all the mucking about with greasing and lining tins. I was a little worried as the largest size was too short for my loaf tin but it stretched to fit when the mix was added. The finished loaf slid out of the tin and the liners peel away from the loaf with ease. An excellent purchase. Well worth it.

Published 02 May 2009

Essentialby Janine

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

Totally worth the money. I used to think buying this sort of product was an extravagance, but now I wouldn't go back to faffing about with cutting out bits of baking paper. Makes baking a joy.

Published 29 Mar 2009

Brilliant!by Linda Dutton

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

My least favourite part of baking used to cutting out the greaseproof paper, lining the tins and then (yuk!) greasing the tins... But no more! These get my vote for being one of the best inventions ever!

Published 22 Jan 2009

crafty cookingby Mrs Carole Weinstein

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

I have been buying these liners for years but do not just use them for baking. They are ideal for the following; roasting potatoes, cooking fish, meatloaf and shepherd's pie etc.. Makes life easy and saves washing up. I just remove the case and messy stuff, and put the dish in the dishwasher. If the liner is too big for the dish just make a fold in the centre. Hate it when I run out of them.

Published 29 Nov 2008

Just like shop boughtby maria chinnery

5 stars out of 5

40 Loaf Tin Liners

people wont believe they are home made best time saver and they save wasting greaseproof as they are ready to use in an instant wouldnt be without them

Published 21 Aug 2008

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Continue to the next .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty