You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice
Australian Soft Eating Liquorice
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 14 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Too Moorishby Alexis

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

Just love this liquorice - way too much. Bags are far too large - it may keep well in the fridge, but once the bag is open, it is impossible to keep it. Smaller bags would be better - same amount would last much longer!!

Published 22 Feb 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

A note from the team: I'll pass your suggestion on to our Buyers.

Soft eating liquoriceby John

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

I just looked in horror at 2 reviews of ginger liquorice where it was judged to be less than perfect. Its hard to decide which is best the ginger or the mango flavour both are suburb. I just can't stop eating either, Im having to ration myself to a few per day

Published 11 Oct 2011

Liquoriceby Patricia

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

Excellent quality and can honestly say it is the best ever, my husband likes the original and I treat myself to a bag of the ginger.

Published 27 Jan 2011

Tasty and healthyby Catherine Macleod

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

My grandson absolutely loves the liquorice, so much so, that every time I send for an order or in one of your shops I have to buy lots of packets. Please keep supplying.

Published 07 Jan 2011

Liquoriceby A. Maria

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

Once you have tasted this you won't ever want to try a different brand. I like it so much that all my purchases come "complete" with at least 3 bags.

Published 29 Dec 2010

Just too goodby Rosemarie

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

I'm afraid i disagree with the previous reviewer who suggests the bag is too big and to store the liquorice in a jar. It never lasts long enough in our house to get stored, it just vanishes, as if by magic!!! SO much nicer than anything available in England.

Published 08 Nov 2010

Australian soft liquorice - storingby Janine

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

We love this! If the bag is too large (as it is for us) store in a preserving jar. Ref 3813. Looks good and keeps well.

Published 17 Oct 2010

deliciousby Miss jacqueline jones

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

The Australian liquorice is very tasty and like no other

Published 23 Sep 2010

Best liquorice everby Mrs wardle

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

This liquorice is simply divine. No other liquorice comes close. Love all the flavours. Are you ever going to do a mixed bag? And what happened to the yoghurt coated raspberry flavour???? Please bring it back.

Published 22 Sep 2010

A note from the team: Thanks for your review. We've passed your requests for a mixed bag and the yoghurt coated raspberry liquorice to our buying team for their consideration.

Yum yumby jennifer

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

I love this liquorice. Green is my fave, my kids really like it too. It doesn't last long if we are going away for the day, we always take a bag in the car but we always finish it before its time for home, will have to start taking 2 bags.

Published 02 Jun 2010

Gimme Gimme Gimme ...moreby Miss Howard

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

Have tried all flavours except ginger - love them all. Then lakeland excelled themselves by bringing us the yoghurt coated raspberry liquorice ... DIVINE !!! cant get enough of it, have to take the car - to bring back all the orders from the office girls .... this is by far the best flavour - dont stop !

Published 20 Apr 2010

Delicious!by Karen Marlow

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

Totally delicious! Only one the tiny problem is that its so 'moreish' that once the pack is open its almost impossible to prevent the whole thing disappearing!

Published 28 Feb 2010

One piece just isn't enoughby Gillian Endacott

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

The ginger variety of this liquorice is delicious. Anyone who likes ginger should enjoy this packet. The only problem is to know when to stop eating it - is it fattening? - I hope not

Published 25 Feb 2010

Sooo Goodby Sarah Corbett

5 stars out of 5

Australian Soft Eating Liquorice

This product is very very tasty and it keeps brilliantly in th fridge. It is low in fat and premotes good digestion - this means it is good for you too! Give this a go you will be missing out if you don't!

Published 11 Jan 2010

Sorting options

Sort results