You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush
OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush
4.6 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

fantasticby Ling

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

I should have bought one of these a long time ago. It is so much better than a nail brush.

Published 05 Mar 2014

love itby nicole

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

I have MS, so I'm always on the outlook for things that will make my life easier and this brush did the job for me. :-). easy to hold and good quality brush. :-)

Published 08 Oct 2013

Perfect for a black & white bathroom...by Jaine

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

Having looked all over for a black nail brush for our black and white bathroom I found this to be perfect and now have one on the sink and one in the shower - cleans my husband's hands and nails a treat and he's a mechanic... They last for ages are are cheap to replace when they eventually flatten - thank you Lakeland

Published 05 Sep 2012

Fits the nameby Ewan Patrick

4 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

Excellent product - for years I'd been using whatever brush came to hand for spuds, carrots and the like, but inevitably the bristles went flat. Got one of these a few years ago and it's still in A1 condition - must be something to do with the rubber handle. Lives up to the Good Grips brand name too.

Published 24 May 2011

Greatby Miss Louise Corry

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

A super brush I first saw sitting in my mother's kitchen, beside her vegetable sink. It is so easy to grip and the bristles are perfectly placed to clean a variety of vegetables and hard-skinned fruits; particularly good for carrots - by scrubbing sideways it gets into the groves where earth remains even on "pre-washed carrots". The bristles have not flattened over time. I also use it to scrub the eggs I get locally. It is great for removing the dirt and attached feathers and straw after a quick soak in Fruit and Veg wash. In a nutshell: it makes fruit and vegetable preparation ten times easier.

Published 17 Jun 2009

Easy to handleby Caroline

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

It's a nice shape and size, making it easy to clean vegetables.

Published 20 Jan 2009

A great brushby Mrs Peall

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

I like this brush for scrubbing the veg. It is hard-wearing and nice to hold. It's not bad as a nail brush either.

Published 24 Nov 2008

Easy To Handleby C

3 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips® Vegetable Brush

The brush is the right size and extremely comfortable to handle if, like me, you have weak hands. The only downside is that the bristles wear down very quickly when using them for scrubbing potatoes. As they are so ergonomic, I wouldn't be without them but I make sure I order several at a time and I keep one specifically for non-root veg.

Published 17 Apr 2008

Sorting options

Sort results