You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Remote Control Tidy
Remote Control Tidy
4.9 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Great little tidyby Mrs Crisp

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Plenty of space for all the remotes, well made and great delivery service.

Published 15 Nov 2013

A New BFF!by Mrs Leishman

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Bought this for my father as a Christmas gift. He is always on the hunt for his 4 remotes, cordless/ mobile phone. Before I bought this he needed a whole side table to store them all on. Now they all neatly store away along with pens, cordless mouse, etc etc! He is delighted and the product is well made, attractive and has a lot of uses. I will be buying one for myself.

Published 31 Jan 2013

Remote Tidyby Mrs Jane Ruutel

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

We have been looking for a remote caddy of a decent size and build quality for a while now and here it is. Good quality, good value for money and enough room for every remote of every size and shape. Great product. Highly recommend.

Published 06 Sep 2012

How did we manage without itby Jenny

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

I bought it for my husband, not sure if he would use it, but it has been invaluable, and we always know where the controls are and everyone in the family tidies to it!

Published 24 Feb 2012

An end to hunt the remote!by Sarah

4 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Sturdy and looks good. Well designed with space for games controllers and large remotes.

Published 02 Feb 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Brilliantby Kath

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

This is brilliant for the remotes/phone/pens and all the bits and bobs on the side table. It is neat and attractive. Only problem so far is i havn't managed to train hubby how to use it!

Published 09 Dec 2011

Superbby D

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

A fantastic product, at long last a holder that can hold everything!! Ours is currently holding 8! The different size compartments enable all remotes to be held and the little ones at the front are perfect for those tiny remotes that just get lost in other holders....highly recommend it!!

Published 18 Jul 2011

Fantastic Product!by Leyann

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Just bought this item, wow! Got home and fitted all of our (many) remotes in with extra space! I have put 9 of our remotes in including our sky remote which fits perfectly sideways in the 2 front squares and in the long back section, also the front pockets don't look that big but they are not tight and have extra give in them. All in all best remote holder I have seen that holds lot's of remotes, Thanks Lakeland.

Published 31 Dec 2010

smart & very functionalby Judy

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Delighted with this. Holds a large number of controls plus the 2 pockets at the front are perfect for pens/pencils which always seem to have 'walked' when needed.

Published 27 Nov 2010

Best remote holder I've ever hadby Deborah

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

One of our remote controls is huge, and this is the only holder that has ever had space for it. Right now, this excellent holder has 5 remote controls in it + my specs case + pens + scissors + calculator. All this, and still with room to spare. The front pockets are very handy for smaller remotes, and have a gusset round them, so that the pocket is flexible. Our (ridiculously tiny!) remote dropped down "out-of-sight" in the front pocket. So now, I've put a clean plastic bottle top inside the bottom of that pocket to push that remote up slightly, and we can find everything easily. AND I know what I'm buying my Dad for his birthday! Best remote holder ever!

Published 01 Apr 2010

More than a remote control storeby Suzanne Flynn

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

Use this great storage for your games console controllers! I bought one especially designed for these extras, but it does not take the controller with the jacket. This storage stores my two games console controllers AND my TV, DVD remotes etc. And it looks nice. Brilliant - thanks Lakeland. I think you should change the description so that people realise what you can do with this box!

Published 14 Mar 2010

Great itemby Mrs Hughes

5 stars out of 5

Remote Control Tidy

This is a brilliant product- solidly built with each space big enough to fit the biggest of remotes- the back space fits quite a few, plus the front little pockets are great to keep pens and mobiles in. Great value and great looking product!

Published 18 Dec 2009

Sorting options

Sort results