You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Cream Make-Up Caddy
Cream Make-Up Caddy
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 35 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 35

Lovely little tidyby Mrs Crisp

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

Lovely little tidy with plenty of space for all make up bits and pieces. Handy little drawer for tiny items like tweezers scissors etc. Excellent service, delivery & well packaged.

Published 15 Nov 2013

perfect,stylish organiserby Mrs tyler

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

Yes,this a lovely makeup caddy.It fits all my makeup needs and looks elegant on my dressing table,i even have it's little sister for storing my nail products and makeup brushes.I am so,so pleased with them both thankyou Lakeland,they look so much better than those ecrylic storage draws.

Published 25 Oct 2013

Possibly the most useful thing in my house!by Angela

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

My daughter & I both have one of these, & we both LOVE them. It accommodates so much, so neatly. I have all my lipsticks & foundation in the front, brushes, eye shadows & mascaras in the back, & pencils in the drawer - and I can just pick it up & have it wherever I need it. I have had mine for years & it still looks like new, it's very robust. I have bought several as presents, too.

Published 18 Oct 2013

good quality and very prettyby nicole

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

it is really nice, good quality. It is what I was expecting. I'm very happy with it, I would recommended and would be happy to give it to someone else as a present. :-)

Published 08 Oct 2013

Make-up Caddyby c talbot

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I have been looking around for a while for a nice makeup holder and spotted this brilliant Caddy. I will be buying a few more as gifts. It is absolutely lovely and anyone would be please to receive this. Well done Lakeland for this Lovely practical design.

Published 17 Jul 2013

Great way to store make upby Emma Woods

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I have had mine for a while and it has really stood the test of time - still looks great. It has loads of useful compartments for bits and bobs, useful elastics for mascara and pencils, a little drawer for smaller items. Really pleased. Both my Mum and mother-in-law got one for Christmas from us last year and they love theirs too.

Published 22 Nov 2012

Mum very pleasedby Steven

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

As a bloke I have to say I don't really see what all the fuss is about with this, but my Mum has been idolising this in the catalogue for ages. She was really pleased when I gave it her, and it was a good present choice for someone who isn't easily pleased. Thumbs up all round!

Published 31 Oct 2012

Why did I dither about this ?by Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I put off buying this despite the many 5 stars thinking it would be too small, cheap-looking, flimsy - none of this applies ! It is perfect - perfect size, perfect quality, looks great on my dressing table - a really excellent product - well done Lakeland !

Published 26 Oct 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Best Buy this year for me.by Susan Butler

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I am so pleased with this caddy. I had been looking for something like this for ages as it is so much easier to have all your make-up etc at hand without having to dive into the bottom of a make-up bag to find things especially as I use a lot of pencils and I always pull out the wrong one. The quality is excellent and it has been admired by all my friends who also thought it was a brilliant product. I also thought that the price was just right. Looks great sat on my shelf next to my mirror. I actually use the little drawer to put my spare pair of specs in so I don't have to hunt for them.

Published 15 Oct 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Make Up Caddy Largeby Ali

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I brought this as a present to me from me. It's great I can find what I want, when I need it. Now both my daughters and my stepson's girlfriend have also commented on how great it is.... so that's Christmas pressies sorted, thanks Lakeland.

Published 06 Aug 2012

lovely gift or to keepby Samantha

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

great quality, looks fab, good size. Daughter (11) delighted with this. Mum now wants one herself!

Published 04 Jun 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

I WOULD RECOMMEND!by Hannah

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

this is a great makeup caddy the colour is a great cream colour. It has loads of holes which can fit anything into! I would recommend it looks great on your desk! buy it :)

Published 21 May 2012

A great time saving productby Sandra

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

No more rummaging at the bottom of my make up bag, everything now tidy and close to hand saving time in the morning.

Published 06 Apr 2012

Tidy bedside tablesby Sarah

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

Bought two for my Mum and Sister for Xmas; they were pleased with them. Well designed, sturdy and stylish.

Published 02 Feb 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

V. popular present!by Susan

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I have one I use for TV remotes and manicure bits. Watching TV = a good time to pamper your hands and nails! Gave some for Christmas and proved a very popular present.

Published 05 Jan 2012

Solved a problemby Ms PAGE

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I have a friend whose bedroom dresser looks as if a tsunami has hit so this caddy has solved the problem.Nicely made.

Published 15 Dec 2011

Love it!by D

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

What a great idea, fits pretty much all I need day to day and the brush holders are incredibly handy, tidy up your dressing table with ease with this handy holder! Worth every penny!

Published 18 Jul 2011

Clutter free!by Anne Jones

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

A super product. I bought onefor my neice, then promptly ordered 5 more for myself and friends and have now ordered another two as gifts as everyone was thrilled with them!

Published 27 Jun 2011

Perfect Giftby Mrs Warner

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I bought this for my mum last Christmas... she absolutely loves it! My mum does not travel light and she was especially impressed that when she went away she could just pick up the whole thing and take it with her! :)

Published 25 Apr 2011

Not Just For Makeupby Mrs christine hill

5 stars out of 5

Cream Make-Up Caddy

I bought one for my make-up but I realised that it would make a perfect hold all for my lounge. It now sits on the little table beside my comfy chair and holds everything I could possibly need to hand - pens, pencil, lip balm, small notepad, address-book, remote... I could go on, and there is even a drawer to hide my favourite chocolate bar! There is only one problem - what am I going to use for my make-up?

Published 06 Apr 2011

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Continue to the next .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty