You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits
Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Great value for moneyby Matthew

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

Use these on a daily basis and they get abused and they have stayed in one piece, great product.

Published 24 Dec 2013

What did I do before these?by Mrs mitchell

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

Great little gadgets don't know what I did before I had these. They seal everything & more. Every day in the kitchen I seem to find more & more uses.

Published 11 Nov 2013

Fabulousby Fiona

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

These are so much better than disposable ties, they give a great hold and these are a really good size for getting around most bags. I have loads in the freezer and they always unclip and clip again without problem. You will be amazed how many you use and not just for food.

Published 07 May 2013

fantasticby Mrs Brewer

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I have rheumatoid arthritis and find it impossible to use the "cheap" types of clips, but these I can use weather at room temperature or frozen without having to ask for help from my long suffering husband, god bless him!

Published 29 Jan 2013

BRILLIANT!by Ms Delaney

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I bought these to use these with my STAYFRESH bags, now I use them with lots of bags and even carrier bags in the bag of the car to ensure they don't slip out their contents. Simple and good product - thank you!

Published 17 Oct 2012

Klippitsby Gill Adams

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I love this product, they are extremely handy for so many things. I also use them with the Stayfresh bags. Also, I find in the summer months when there are lots of nasty flies around these come into their own sealing up all sorts of food items in their own wrappers instead of moving into sealed containers, and more recently I have found very handy for sealing the end of a long bag containing a freshly baked baguette from the supermarket. Thanks Lakeland.

Published 13 Jul 2011

This review is for an older version of this product

Thinking outside the boxby Beth

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

Although originally purchased for kitchen use (and there they have endless uses) I have also used them to hold sections of yarn when warping onto the loom. They have also proved useful when braiding, to hold shortish lengths of yarn from untangling. Although not totally puppy-proof they do take a lot of punishment. Their uses are so numerous that I never seem to have enough empty ones in the house!

Published 27 Jun 2011

One of a kitchen essentialsby Mrs Harper

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I love these little things. I have discovered that you can never have enough and I wonder how I survived for years without them. They are so incredibly useful and versatile and are used throughout the house now and not just in the kitchen. They have got to be one of the greatest products ever.

Published 25 Mar 2011

You can never have enough!!!by Susan Goldsmith

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I am always buying these brilliant bag sealers - usually because when I take something to a friend's they end up keeping the klippit as it is so good! They solve the problem of food going stale or leaking. I also use one on the hamster food bag and a large klippit seals the bag for the water softener salt.....you name it and klippit seals it!!

Published 11 Sep 2010

brilliant productby Sarah

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I have bought these twice now as they are great for clipping bags - use lots in the freezer have tried cheaper products before but have found its not worth it, definitely worth paying for the better product

Published 29 May 2010

brilliantby Mrs sutherland

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

I bought these earlier this summer and they are one of the few kitchen gadgets that I use every day. I'm planning to buy many more as stocking fillers for friends this Christmas. Did the same years ago when the "spoonula" first came out.

Published 12 Oct 2008

Excellent productby Susan

5 stars out of 5

Bumper Pack of 30 Standard Klippits

Klippets are fantastic and I have recommended them to several people. Used around the kitchen they are ideal. I use them around bags of rice and flour and I get no leaks or spills. They also have come in very useful around the house and are used by my kids to keep their board game pieces neatly in bags. Great for a multitude of uses.

Published 02 Sep 2008

Sorting options

Sort results