You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil
30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

The best foil ever.by Mr Jean Thierry

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

This foil is much stronger than any so called extra strong foil I have used. Not the cheapest foil on the market by any means, but when strength is important then this is the product to buy. I will not ever again buy supermarket or branded foil. this is the one for me.

Published 23 Oct 2013

Nice thick foilby Martin

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

It's difficult to get excited about foil, yes? The box is nice and sturdy. It comes with a really good metal cutter strip unlike supermarket foil. It's a bit fiddly to fit the cutter but it hasn't moved since being attached to the box. The foil itself is nice and thick.

Published 30 Jul 2013

I wouldn't be without itby Bird

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

Sturdy and strong foil and I love the different sizes available.

Published 26 Apr 2013

Great stuff!!by June

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

It does what it says on the tin!! Brilliant product. I`m repeat buying, so that says it all!!

Published 07 Sep 2012

Best foil goingby JANE

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

Once you have used this you will never go back to any other make of foil. Lovely thick strong foil. I think this is the best value as the ones with the dispenser - which are more expensive - are not refillable. This is just as easy to remove and cut from the box.

Published 22 Nov 2011

Lakeland foilby Robert Rushton

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

Just taken delivery of another 30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil. Clearly the best available. Bought a dispenser many years ago from Lakeland which is just as good today, although later models do work more efficiently. I doubt anyone would find better quality foil at the price.

Published 22 Nov 2011

Buy Cheap? Buy Twiceby Graeme

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

I recently made a stupid decision to try and save money by buying what I thought was an equivalent alternative to Lakeland's 30cm X 90cm foil from elsewhere. I am now going to have to buy the Lakeland foil anyway because the alternative is awful, it cost £6.99 as opposed to Lakeland's £15.99, I will be £6.99 out of pocket BUT I will have learned a valuble lesson, Buy Cheap, Buy Twice! An expensive lesson in today's financial climate, the cheap foil will get used although the Lakeland foil will get more use as it is a far superior product. Try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Published 24 Oct 2011

Simply the best by Marisa

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

Never thought I would rave about Foil - but it goes without saying - this stuff is amazing & worth every penny. May seem expensive ... but trust me you wont regret buying this ... thick, strong & lasts a long time

Published 27 Jul 2011

Value for moneyby Joan Goodwin

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

I am just ordering my second roll of this foil, about 2 years after the first! It is very strong and works out to be very economical, well worth paying a bit extra for.

Published 14 Jul 2011

super thick foilby Debbie

5 stars out of 5

30cm x 90m Lakeland Foil

Lakeland foil is by far the best I have used - it really is much thicker than normal foils, which means it doesn't tear when being used. I definitely recommend paying the extra money.

Published 04 Apr 2011

Sorting options

Sort results