You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Clean and Gleam Window Pack
Clean and Gleam Window Pack
4.9 stars out of 5 based on 19 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Fantastic! Will never use another window cleaning product.by Rachel

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

These cloths are AMAZING! I have tried all sorts of cleaning products for my windows, including vinegar & newpaper, none of which clean as easy and streak free as these. So quick and simple to use and all you need to add is water. I have never had such clean windows, especially as I struggle to buff to a streak free shine, but with these no effort at all is required. Would highly recommend them. They even get rid of soap scum on the glass shower door, all with no chemicals whatsoever. Very happy!

Published 15 Jul 2014

Magic clothsby Ruth

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

These window cleaning cloths are amazing. I can honestly say the windows have never seemed cleaner and the really impressive bonus is that no chemicals are needed. Highly recommended.

Published 27 May 2014

amazingby Mrs burke

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

Iam a cleaner for a lovely lady who has these window cloths, they are the best things ever, making the windows so clean and smear free in seconds. Ive now signed up today so I can get some of these wonderful cloths for myself. many thanks for making my job a lot easyer . I will be telling my other clients all about these.

Published 16 Aug 2013

Excellent productby Jennie Charlesworth

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I gave these cloths to my husband to try and he ended up going round the house cleaning windows for pleasure! It's rare for him to comment on household matters but he kept saying how amazing these were. I rest my case.

Published 13 Aug 2013

Great clothsby JOYCE EYRES

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

My Aunt told me about these cloths, so I thought I'd give them a try. They really do clean glass well, no streaks at all, not washed them yet so hope they continue to give excellent performance, especially as you don't need to use any chemical cleaners with them

Published 28 Jun 2013

Amazingby Roman

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I absolutely love the whole Clean and Gleam series. These cloths are the perfect size and work really well.

Published 27 Jun 2013

Practically miraculous!by Reb

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I was skeptical (having tried so many things -including my grandma's newspaper trick). But thanks good ness I gave these a try. My large mirrors have not been missing streaks or smears since new, but today, they are gleaming, it is almost unreal how crystal clear they are. Paired with Nilglass, these cloths are incredible, although a pity they are not different colours to make it easier to differentiate between the 'cleaning' and 'polishing' cloths.

Published 14 Jun 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

Streak Free Finish!by Liana

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

Brilliant cloths but would, like previous reviewer, like to different colours. Labour saving and clean windows. What more could a woman ask for. Thanks!

Published 20 May 2013

So pleased with the results!by Rachel

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I was quite surprised that they worked so well!No chemicals and no streaks. As others have said some indication as to which cloth is which would be very helpful.

Published 09 May 2013

Easily wipes away sticky toddler printsby Lorraine

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I have a 2-year-old who likes to put his sticky fingers on every surface. With these little cloths, I now clean windows, mirrors and glass in seconds. Gone are the days of streaks and filthy windows! Thank you Lakeland, another wonderful product.

Published 28 Mar 2013

window cleaning is easy now!by Mrs Liversage

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I hate cleaning windows, but my new window pack which I used today for the first time made the job so quick and easy. Even with the sun out today there is not a smudge to be seen; usually I stand back to admire my handy work and feel so disappointed, but not today my windows look fab! I do agree with another review that different colours would be useful. But hey I'm not complaining they are worth every penny. If you are thinking about buying this kit, go for it your windows will be done in a flash.

Published 04 Mar 2013

Stunning!!!by Christine

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I hate cleaning windows so bought these cloths some time ago. I used them today and am smitten, they are amazing. I was only going to clean the kitchen windows but ended up doing all the downstairs and only stopped because I ran out of time. I have never had smear free windows before!! Cannot rate them highly enough. Please do not stop making them. I am tempted to but another pack just so I have a spare!!!

Published 01 Mar 2013

Does what it says on the packet!by Kathy

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I got these free with my last order and was a little skeptical... not any more! I have 2 young children so the idea of being able to clean without using nasty chemicals is great. I tried them on my full length bedroom mirror where my children put their messy, greasy fingers! Quick, easy to use and smear free. Would recommend without hesitation. My only quibble is that it would be great to have them labelled i.e GLASS CLEANING and GLASS POLISHING. I have alot of various coloured cloths and this would be really helpful so I don't get everything mixed up!

Published 01 Mar 2013

I hate cleaning windows...by Lisa

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

...but these cloths are genius and make the dreaded window cleaning take 1/10 the time it used to and best of all - NO STREAKS!!!!! I rarely rave in reviews and never give full stars but the only fault I can find is a different colour to differentiate between the wet and dry cloth would help. Thats not really worth a star drop!

Published 27 Feb 2013

Brilliantby Jacqueline

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

Wow, wow, wow, wasn't expecting these cloths to live up to the claim, how wrong was I, they are absolutely brilliant, every bit of glass was cleaned and streak free, eg laptop screen, oven glass, windows, pictures, love them, only trouble was that I got carried away and was exhausted with the cleaning. Great cloths.

Published 12 Feb 2013

Fantastic productby Trisha

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I am indeed gazing in admiration through my crystal-clear windows... These are incredibly effective and no need for any cleaning products.

Published 03 Dec 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Please have 2 different coloursby Janet Summerlin

4 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

LOve the clean and gleam pack, easy window cleaning, but can you change 1 of the colours, so it is easy to sort out which is the wet cloth and which is the dry cloth.

Published 18 Sep 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We've passed on your suggestion to the buyer

A maz ingby SUE

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

I too was sceptical, having over the years bought numerous window cleaning products that always left streaks. Not these little beauties: beautifully clean, clear windows and not a streak in sight.

Published 13 Sep 2012

CLEAN AND GLEAMby ANNE

5 stars out of 5

Clean and Gleam Window Pack

These cloths are miraculous and make window cleaning a doddle. I must say I was sceptical before using them and now I'm a happy woman with gleaming windows after only a few minutes work.No smears and no going over. Ta

Published 12 Sep 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty