You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies
Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Perfectby Judy

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

Have bought a number of covers over the years from Lakeland and this is by far the best. Perfect fit, looks classy, well padded - strongly recommend.

Published 27 Aug 2014

Attractive -excellent fitby Anne Marie Deans

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

Chose this cover after reading reviews. Have not been disappointed.

Published 05 Aug 2014

BEST EVERby Lynda George

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

I ordered this item, and the service is very quick and was ready for collection within less than 24 hours. This cover is just great, it is so easy to assemble onto the ironing board, and fits a treat. No trimming to fit and the ironing results are superb. Thanks Lakeland for a first class service.

Published 15 Jan 2014

yvonneby Ms Elkins

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

Excellent best cover I have ever had would strongly recommend I do not normally write reviews but just had to !

Published 20 Nov 2013

perfect fit!by Valerie

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

This is the best ironing board cover ever. Easily fitted, well shaped, nice and thick. No pulling cords to make it fit

Published 24 Jun 2013

Best ever!by Sunny Haddleton

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

I just received this cover and put it on the board right away. Excellent in fit, looks, and super easy to install. It was also very well priced. All in all, it's the best purchase I've made in a long time, and highly recommended by myself!

Published 20 May 2013

Stroke of genius!by JANE

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

I bought this, not realising it came with a removable iron rest. What a difference! The cover is easy to fit, stays in place and gives good padding but the iron rest is a stroke of genius. The 'business' end of the ironing board where I rested the iron was always the part that wore out and became discoloured while the rest of the cover was still in good condition. Now, my cover is still like new after many uses and, should I need to use the full length of the board, the elasticated bands on the iron rest make it easy to slip off. Brilliant.

Published 22 Feb 2013

A Great Productby Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

I bought this on the recommendation of others and am not disappointed - it is the best ironing board cover yet!

Published 22 Nov 2012

The absolute best cover.by Gillian

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

This is the best ironing board cover I have ever had. Very good value for money. Pleased I purchased 2, I would hate to think I could not replace. It looks very nice too.

Published 26 Mar 2012

Ironing board coverby Susan

5 stars out of 5

Reversible Quick-Fit Cover - Poppies

Perfect! At last an ironing board cover that is a good fit, well padded, easy to put on the ironing board, lovely to iron on.

Published 19 Jan 2012

Sorting options

Sort results