You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

20 Sticki-Mitts
20 Sticki-Mitts
4.7 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

hair removing slip on paper padby Mrs pyne

1 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

Prefer a normal lint roller. The thin mitt tends to fold in on itself when being used and slips off your hand. Fiddly to use and expensive when compared to a roller. Disappointing product.

Published 18 Oct 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the mitts haven't worked as expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

Brilliant idea!by KARIN WILSON

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

This is such a small cheap item but totally brilliant. I have cats and the mitts are indispensable for removing hairs from clothes, settee, bedding etc. I use them while ironing to "clean" all black clothes - they are so much better than any clothes brush. I always have one in my handbag for emergency use and also take them on holiday. If you are hesitating don't - you will not regret buying these and, like me, you will be back for more.

Published 13 May 2013

Brilliant!by Lorna

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

Great for removing those annoying little feather bits I get from my padded coat. Also great for packing for holidays rather than having to hunt around for a clothes brush or a roll of sticky tape.

Published 26 Feb 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

Brilliant!by meg

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

I am so delighted that you have these sticki-mitts back on sale. As you can imagine, having three cats,everything gets covered in hair and they are so handy to slip into a case or even a handbag for that last minute pat down!

Published 08 Feb 2013

Really Handy!by Shona

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

I love these sticky mitts easy to use & alot quicker & easier then using a roller. A must buy if u have pets!

Published 29 Nov 2012

Really pleased with theseby Ann

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

These are great for getting dog hairs off furniture and fluff off clothes. Very simple idea.

Published 02 Aug 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

get stuck in!by Maureen

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

These mitts are wonderful. Beats using sticky tape and takes off every fluff and hair I can thoroughly recommend them.

Published 23 Mar 2012

AS IT CLAIMS ON THE TITLEby KRISTINE

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

Very effective sticks every unwanted particles up from my pants which i always got fluffs on them everytime i wash. i got some put in the office as well as is very handy!

Published 21 Mar 2012

Brilliantby Mrs Parkinson

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

These are the best things I've bought to get fluff, dog hair etc off my clothes. They are much better than those lint rollers.

Published 08 Feb 2012

Great Stuffby Janet Mace

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

So pleased to see the Sticki Mitts are back they are so handy when travelling. Thank you Lakeland for all your efforts to bring them back.

Published 09 Jan 2012

Sticky mittsby Mary

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

Thank goodness that you have sticky mitts back in stock, most useful thing in my kitchen drawer!

Published 24 Nov 2011

Thank goodness!!!by Fiona

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

You don't know how happy I am to see that Sticki Mitts are being sold again. Please don't ever stop selling them again!!! They are the best thing ever for getting rid of animal hairs and just about any kind of fluff.

Published 17 Oct 2011

STICKI-MITTSby Patricia Walker

5 stars out of 5

20 Sticki-Mitts

I cannot tell you how pleased and relieved I am to see that you are now selling your wonderful Sticki-mitts again. Nothing but nothing compares in their ability to rid materials of dog hairs. My life has been a hairy misery without this product. A massive THANK YOU!

Published 22 Sep 2011

This review is for an older version of this product

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty