You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Bissell® Natural Sweep
Bissell® Natural Sweep
4.0 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Makes life so easyby Ms Orchard

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

This is just the job for picking up all those irritating bits & pieces that the pets bring in from the garden, so pleased with this, I call it "my little darling". To get the hairs off the rollers is easy with the cat's small square wire brush or a comb, job done!

Published 15 Aug 2014

Good but, very hard to empty!by Sandra

3 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

The positive is, it does what it says on the tin. Needs little pressure to pick up those bits that come from nowhere, being disabled that's a bonus. The side brushes work well. The negative is, it is hard to empty. There is no lever to open the dirt trays to both sides, as it had years ago., arthritic hands find it difficult to pull the trays to shake the dirt out. I would have given it five stars had it not been so difficult for me to empty it. I had hoped it would restore my independence but alas, without the ability to empty it, I have to ask for assistance with it.

Published 06 Jun 2014

Not as good as I had hopedby Julie

2 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

I bought this sweeper to avoid having to get my vacuum cleaner out every day in my kitchen and hall. I have very pale tiles with quite a shiny surface which show every crumb! The sweeper does not pick up as well as I had hoped and I still have to get my vacuum cleaner out to obtain a crumb free floor.

Published 15 Apr 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry for the disappointment with the Bissell machine and will be in touch shortly.

Nice idea, but no power..by Kavita

1 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

I found this really didn't even really work with the extra muscle.. Tried it on both light carpeted and hard flooring. Picks up the lightest bits of fluff only, and really struggled on hard floors. I would have returned and purchased the battery option, if husband hadn't been so quick to recycle the packaging!

Published 27 Mar 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the sweeper hasn't met your expectations and will be in touch shortly to help.

It Does What It Says On The Tinby Sandra

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

A sweeper is a sweeper I thought, none of them are really exceptional at picking everything up. How wrong I was about this little gem! it does exactly what it says on the tin with great results, and with two long haired cats that are moulting at the moment it really is a god send, not heavy at all and easy to push with the nice long handle, picks everything up plus a doddle to empty. I would recommend this sweeper all day long and well worth the money :)

Published 01 Apr 2013

my new sweeperby Mandy

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

great little sweeper picks up all dogs hairs and dust , now my big hoover only comes out once a week . thank u lakeland

Published 30 Jul 2012

Amazingby Maria

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

just love it, don’t have words to explain. It makes my life so easy even my husband loved it !!!

Published 16 Jul 2012

Great Product!by Suelee

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

Very Pleased, Easy to Assemble, Easy to use, very light weight, no fuss, easier than using dust pan and brush, Not a chore to use, it really does pick up all the crumbs that the kids make & cat hairs, works well on my tiled floor & carpet, no more hoovering every day! great product!

Published 03 Jul 2012

Takes me back to my childhoodby Patricia

5 stars out of 5

Bissell® Natural Sweep

This is the best thing I've bought for ages. It's so simple to fit together, use and empty. It needs no electricity, batteries etc and it actually works. A real delight!

Published 07 Nov 2011

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty